Inappropriate photo(s) : 1961

I report that one or more photos from 1961's photos are inappropriate.

1961's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

1961's photo
1961's photo
1961's photo
1961's photo
1961's photo
1961's photo
1961's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

181
  • 59-year-old woman
  • Belton, South Carolina
  • Separated
  • 1961

My profile

  • First name
  • Yvonne
  • About
  • 59-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Separated
  • Appearance
  • 5'1" (155 cm), With small curves
    blue eyes, blond hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Friendship, Chatting
  • Registration date

  • April 3, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 
1961's photo

Hi, I'm Yvonne a hard worker that is very much looking forward to retirement. LoL I'm looking to meet a friend who would like to spend time with another friend. I'm pretty much open to activities, from shooting pool to flee flea markets. Just looking for a friend to laugh with. Life is too short to spend it working all the time. I seem to get along best with the military type of men. The old school men of yesterday if you can understand what I mean by that. Hope so. Ok, look me up and let's chat. Smiles. PS, if you haven't certified your profile, please don't contact me until you have. There are a lot of scammers out there. Thanks. P.S. if you ask me for money, you will be reported. I don't play stupid games.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Smoking
  • Smoker
  • Alcohol
  • Often
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Worker
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Gardening

Musical tastes

  • Country
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Attentive
  • Friendly
  • Good resistance to stress
  • Reliable
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

1961's photo

Face to face interview

  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • I'm a morning person, I like to get everything accomplished early so that I have the rest of the day to just be me.
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • A fishing net, a knife, a pan and a pack of lighters. Lol
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • Right
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • ID and car keys.
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • I can't say that here. Lol
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • On a cruise ship to anywhere. With a balcony ofcourse.
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Shilvery
  • Your favorite books?
  • Crime mystery
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • God
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Ban Abortion

Mail settings

To send a message to 1961, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 55 and 70 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

The profile has been disabled by 1961. It is impossible to send them messages or add them to your favorites.

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. 1961.

Similar profiles to 1961

1961's photo

1961

Pour envoyer un message à 1961

Please enter your information
to log in