Inappropriate photo(s) : A_cut_above

I report that one or more photos from A_cut_above's photos are inappropriate.

A_cut_above's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

A_cut_above's photo
A_cut_above's photo
A_cut_above's photo
A_cut_above's photo
A_cut_above's photo
A_cut_above's photo
A_cut_above's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

228
  • 54-year-old man
  • Poolesville, Maryland
  • Single
  • A_cut_above

My profile

  • First name
  • Wes
  • About
  • 54-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'10" (178 cm), Muscular
    green eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love
  • Registration date

  • August 30, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online 5 hours ago
 
A_cut_above's photo

Successful single father of one 23 yr old son, I am over 50, and looking for a partner in retirement. I am employed in the U.S. government and have a 6 figure salary. I am looking for an equally successful woman, with 2 kids or less, who wants an equally successful mate. I plan to retire in 7-12 years, and likely move to either Mexico or Ecuador where my $$ will go even farther. Central, Southern, or Eastern Europe are also possibilities. Not looking to be a Sugar Daddy for a woman with no money. Must bring some of your own money to the table for this to be a partnership. I prefer women 3-15 years younger than myself (so roughly between 50-38 yrs of age), in good shape, and attractive in appearance. My politics are liberal and to the left. No Republican females need apply. I believe in racial equality, and am open to women of any ethnicity. I prefer thin and in shape types over heavier types. My loves in life are varied, from travel, to food, to art and museums, to photography, kayaking, hiking, swimming, beach combing, to literature and reading, and writing poetry.
I am a cultured male, well educated, and in love with life. I am just searching for another partner to enjoy life's golden years with in retirement...

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 1 child
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Atheism
  • Zodiac sign
  • Pisces
  • Smoking
  • Very rarely
  • Alcohol
  • Regularly
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Employee
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • No
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Badminton
  • Basketball
  • Card Games
  • Cardio
  • Cinema
  • Clubbing
  • Collecting
  • Computer
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Driving
  • Exhibitions
  • Fishing
  • Fitness
  • Football
  • Gardening
  • Hockey
  • Horse riding
  • Ice skating
  • Massages
  • Meditation
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Painting
  • Ping Pong
  • Poker
  • Reading
  • Soccer
  • Social cafe
  • Swimming
  • Theater
  • Video games
  • Volleyball
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Classical music
  • Electro
  • Folk
  • Funk
  • Hard Rock
  • House
  • International music
  • Jazz
  • Latin music
  • Movies Soundtracks
  • New Age
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Salsa
  • Samba
  • Soul
  • Zen Music

TOP 5 qualities

  • Creative
  • Friendly
  • Honest
  • Loyal
  • Sincere
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

A_cut_above's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to A_cut_above, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 36 and 52 years old
  • Live within <100 km of Poolesville
  • Not take drugs

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. A_cut_above.

Similar profiles to A_cut_above

  • Date Arno0055

    64 years old Man

    Hampstead

    64 Date Arno0055, 64 years old Man
  • Date JamesMan_10

    51 years old Man

    Bowleys Quarters

    51 Date JamesMan_10, 51 years old Man
  • Date Emitt929

    62 years old Man

    Bowie

    62 Date Emitt929, 62 years old Man
  • Date GregCC

    64 years old Man

    Severna Park

    64 Date GregCC, 64 years old Man
  • Date Smithjoe03

    48 years old Man

    Reisterstown

    48 Date Smithjoe03, 48 years old Man
  • Date KTVI

    61 years old Man

    Laurel

    61 Date KTVI, 61 years old Man
  • Date Hansmir1

    55 years old Man

    Annapolis

    55 Date Hansmir1, 55 years old Man
  • Date 1Solomon

    47 years old Man

    Chevy Chase

    47 Date 1Solomon, 47 years old Man
  • Date UsaJscott

    61 years old Man

    California

    61 Date UsaJscott, 61 years old Man
  • Date Lagooninvestor

    51 years old Man

    Baltimore

    51 Date Lagooninvestor, 51 years old Man
  • Date Zairi

    64 years old Man

    Silver Spring

    64 Date Zairi, 64 years old Man
  • Date HeaveyG

    44 years old Man

    Linthicum

    44 Date HeaveyG, 44 years old Man