Inappropriate photo(s) : Adam_P

I report that one or more photos from Adam_P's photos are inappropriate.

Adam_P's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Adam_P's photo
Adam_P's photo
Adam_P's photo
Adam_P's photo
empty photo
Adam_P's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

190
  • 60-year-old man
  • Baltimore, Maryland
  • Divorced
  • Adam_P

My profile

  • First name
  • Adam
  • About
  • 60-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'10" (178 cm), Proportional to my size
    blue eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting

Send a surprise to Adam_P

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • June 8, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Yesterday
  • Status
  • Online 16 hours ago
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 
Adam_P's photo

I was originally born and raised in and around Baltimore, Maryland USA. I have 1 daughter of 31 years, 1 sister in Florida, 1 brother in Arizona and the youngest brother in Florida. I am the oldest in the bunch. I spent 8 weeks in San Antonio basic USAF and when I finished my service I lived in Houston for a year. I have been in the automotive industry for 36 years in parts and service and currently work from home doing research for an automotive service menu company. I have 2 dogs, 2 cats and a box turtle. I love all animals and I don't like people who mistreat or hurt them. I have been divorced for 8 years. Some of my likes are: camping, fishing, gardening, cooking (yes, I can cook!), Movies, museums, etc.I am an open book, there is nothing to hide, so you can ask me anything. I hope this was enough to start!

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Employee
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Computer
  • Driving
  • Fishing
  • Fitness
  • Fixing vehicles
  • Football
  • Gardening
  • Golf
  • Guitar
  • Mechanics
  • Music
  • Swimming
  • Various repairs
  • Video games
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Pop
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Attentive
  • Friendly
  • Loyal
  • Patient
  • Sense of humor
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Adam_P's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Adam_P, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 49 and 69 years old
  • Live within <100 km of Baltimore
  • Not take drugs

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Adam_P.

Similar profiles to Adam_P

  • Date Beretmojo

    70 years old Man

    Pikesville

    70 Date Beretmojo, 70 years old Man
  • Date Billjones

    50 years old Man

    Annapolis

    50 Date Billjones, 50 years old Man
  • Date Lotgreen

    64 years old Man

    Cockeysville

    64 Date Lotgreen, 64 years old Man
  • Date Smarry0089

    66 years old Man

    Westminster

    66 Date Smarry0089, 66 years old Man
  • Date Jeep11jj

    51 years old Man

    Frostburg

    51 Date Jeep11jj, 51 years old Man
  • Date OLYMPUS

    53 years old Man

    Baltimore

    53 Date OLYMPUS, 53 years old Man
  • Date Arno0055

    63 years old Man

    Hampstead

    63 Date Arno0055, 63 years old Man
  • Date Lucamat

    58 years old Man

    Maryland City

    58 Date Lucamat, 58 years old Man
  • Date Emitt929

    61 years old Man

    Bowie

    61 Date Emitt929, 61 years old Man
  • Date GregCC

    63 years old Man

    Severna Park

    63 Date GregCC, 63 years old Man
  • Date KTVI

    60 years old Man

    Laurel

    60 Date KTVI, 60 years old Man
  • Date Hansmir1

    54 years old Man

    Annapolis

    54 Date Hansmir1, 54 years old Man
Adam_P's photo

Adam_P

Pour envoyer un message à Adam_P

Please enter your information
to log in