Inappropriate photo(s) : Analyst1992

I report that one or more photos from Analyst1992's photos are inappropriate.

Analyst1992's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Analyst1992's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

4
  • 27-year-old man
  • Wilmington, Delaware
  • Single
  • Analyst1992

My profile

  • First name
  • Nicholas
  • About
  • 27-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 6'1" (185 cm), Large size
    brown eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love

Send a surprise to Analyst1992

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • June 28, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
Analyst1992's photo

I'm Nicholas and I'm 27 and work for the Department of Homeland Security and love my job. Next year I'm going for my Associates degree in Criminal Justice and going from there. When I'm not working I love to read and hang out with my friends. The first thing I do when I get up at 4:30 am is go to the gym 7 days a week. I used to be A LOT heavier but with eating right and exercise I have so far lost 40 pounds. My goal this year is to join the National Guard as an Intelligence Analyst or Interrogator. My ultimate goal is to be either Secretary of Homeland Security or director of the CIA, NSA or DIA. What drives me is to be a better me and doing the right thing. Some of my favorite movies are Bad Santa, Saving Private Ryan and Step Brothers but a whole bunch more. For TV I love Blue Bloods, Justified, Fargo,24, The Shield. I'm looking for Someone special and willing to try this.

First
date

Somewhere we both agree on maybe getting a coffee or a drink or a lite dinner.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I want at least 5 children and +
  • Ethnic group
  • Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Zodiac sign
  • Cancer
  • Born on
  • July 22 , 1992
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Employee
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Yes
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Walking in the woods
  • Cardio
  • Cinema
  • Fitness
  • Exhibitions
  • Hockey
  • Video games
  • Reading
  • Museums
  • Bodybuilding
  • Music
  • Opera
  • Poker
  • Driving

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Country
  • Funk
  • Jazz
  • Classical music
  • International music
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Retro
  • Rock
  • Soul

TOP 5 qualities

  • Friendly
  • Calm
  • Understanding
  • Trustworthy
  • Loyal
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Analyst1992's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Disloyalty
  • What are you most proud of?
  • Getting my job with Homeland Security
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Depends on what activity.
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • My wallet
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Feeling true love for someone you care about.
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • Alaska or Germany
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Barnes and Noble
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Yes definitely but only to the right person.
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • It depends on which genre.

Mail settings

To send a message to Analyst1992, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 20 and 35 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States
  • Not take drugs

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Analyst1992.

Analyst1992's photo

Analyst1992

Pour envoyer un message à Analyst1992

Please enter your information
to log in