Inappropriate photo(s) : Annielee

I report that one or more photos from Annielee's photos are inappropriate.

Annielee's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Annielee's photo
Annielee's photo
Annielee's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

77
  • 64-year-old woman
  • Bradford, Pennsylvania
  • Divorced
  • Annielee

My profile

  • First name
  • Lee
  • About
  • 64-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'9" (175 cm), Proportional to my size
    brown eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship

Send a surprise to Annielee

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • July 31, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online 16 min. ago
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 
Annielee's photo

I am a very loving and caring woman with a heart of gold, I have been a nurses aide for a good portion of my life and am retired now. I believe in God and pray everyday. I am looking for a loving, caring easy man and Godly made that has respect and consideration for me. I am easy going and want to spend the last part of my life with someone that truly loves and cares about me. A man that will stand by me through thick and thin, sickness or health. I love a man with old fashioned values. Back years ago that when vows were said you stick to your words and show by your actions. I want a man to stand by me no matter what till death does us part. I need a good man to love and share my life with. I don't want to be alone the rest of my life and not with a drunk, drugger or a smoker. I like to go to movies, travel to different places, swim and love the beach, watch TV and go shopping and occasionally go to a good restaurant. I like affection and good communication with my partner. No secrets and love a man that is brutally honest with me. A man that I can completely trust which builds a very strong relationship.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Born on
  • July 7 , 1956
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Never
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Retired
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Cinema
  • Computer
  • Concerts
  • Massages
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Social cafe
  • Swimming

Musical tastes

  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Pop
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Faithful
  • Friendly
  • Loyal
  • Serious
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Annielee's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Annielee, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 54 and 69 years old
  • Live within <100 km of Bradford

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Annielee.

Similar profiles to Annielee

Annielee's photo

Annielee

Pour envoyer un message à Annielee

Please enter your information
to log in