Inappropriate photo(s) : Aromadiv

I report that one or more photos from Aromadiv's photos are inappropriate.

Aromadiv's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Aromadiv's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

45
  • 60-year-old man
  • Scranton, Pennsylvania
  • Divorced
  • Aromadiv

My profile

  • First name
  • Derek
  • About
  • 60-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 6'1" (185 cm), Pretty good
    chestnut eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship

Send a surprise to Aromadiv

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • October 11, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online 14 min. ago
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« Happy but missing my partner »

Aromadiv's photo

I am a conscientious, caring guy looking for a partner and best friend. I am dependable, honest and know how to communicate. I am driven to find that special one and Im serious in my search. I want a relationship where I am (and you) a priority, not an option.

Im seeking a woman that stays in shape and wants to age gracefully. A woman that says what she means and means what she says. Someone that is serious about finding a partner and mentally healthy, little if any drama.

First
date

Meet for a drink or coffee, take a walk...talking

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Zodiac sign
  • Sagittarius
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • A glass of wine with a meal
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Other
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Do not know
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Board Games
  • Bodybuilding
  • Camping
  • Cardio
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Fishing
  • Fitness
  • Fixing vehicles
  • Football
  • Gardening
  • Golf
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Ping Pong
  • Pool (billiards)
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Latin music
  • Pop
  • Retro
  • Rock
  • Salsa
  • Tango

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Attentive
  • Loyal
  • Responsible
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Aromadiv's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Deception
  • What are you most proud of?
  • Raising my sons
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Both, depends on who Im with and what we're doing
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • My partner, Bug spray, diary, music,
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • God willing
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • No, it changes many people in a negative way
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • Jesus
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • A federal conservation officer
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • Keys, phone, wallet
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Giving and receiving unconditional love
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • Family wherever they are
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • A wife
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Boscovs
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Yes if I met the right one
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Loyalty
  • Your favorite books?
  • Non fiction
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • Health, Faith, family
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Outlaw plastic bottles and bags
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • N/A
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • Playboy Bunny
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Eyes
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Steak and salad
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Integrity, honesty, communication, genuineness

Mail settings

To send a message to Aromadiv, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 42 and 65 years old
  • Live within <100 km of Scranton
  • Not take drugs

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Aromadiv.

Similar profiles to Aromadiv

  • Date HippieGent

    70 years old Man

    Pittsburgh

    70 Date HippieGent, 70 years old Man
  • Date Kharnscustom

    50 years old Man

    Greensboro

    50 Date Kharnscustom, 50 years old Man
  • Date Theopolis

    59 years old Man

    State College

    59 Date Theopolis, 59 years old Man
  • Date Tibber

    59 years old Man

    State College

    59 Date Tibber, 59 years old Man
  • Date Billyc1620

    52 years old Man

    Pittsburgh

    52 Date Billyc1620, 52 years old Man
  • Date Tone

    50 years old Man

    Quarryville

    50 Date Tone, 50 years old Man
  • Date Kap66

    54 years old Man

    New Kensington

    54 Date Kap66, 54 years old Man
  • Date Helmand

    52 years old Man

    Allentown

    52 Date Helmand, 52 years old Man
  • Date Stevezao77

    55 years old Man

    Philadelphia

    55 Date Stevezao77, 55 years old Man
  • Date BrianMW

    57 years old Man

    Holmes

    57 Date BrianMW, 57 years old Man
  • Date BrianJoseph1964

    56 years old Man

    Dingmans Ferry

    56 Date BrianJoseph1964, 56 years old Man
  • Date Rumenige11

    53 years old Man

    Philadelphia

    53 Date Rumenige11, 53 years old Man
Aromadiv's photo

Aromadiv

Pour envoyer un message à Aromadiv

Please enter your information
to log in