Inappropriate photo(s) : Crisco

I report that one or more photos from Crisco's photos are inappropriate.

Crisco's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Crisco's photo
Crisco's photo
Crisco's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

32
  • 57-year-old man
  • Shelby, North Carolina
  • Single
  • Crisco

My profile

  • First name
  • Cris
  • About
  • 57-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'9" (175 cm), Slim
    brown eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love

Send a surprise to Crisco

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • February 19, 2021
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online 37 min. ago
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« Ok! I'm rollin the Diice! 🧊 »

Crisco's photo

I am from North Carolina. I have 2 daughters 34 and 27. And I have many interest. Church is my first interest. Cooking, camping, music i play piano and drums. I like snow skiing although its been 4 years since I have been. I want to make films. Reality about my day to day adventures. Film cooking or grilling out, find something maybe needing repair and artfully rebuild or transform it. Film just hanging out with friends. I want to retire soon and sell dogs. Create a first rate kennel. Sell Yorkshire Terriers. Maybe find a lady here to fly them to introduce them to new owners. And film this. And put on YouTube everyday. About same time...and after about 2 years there would be enough followers to maybe get endorsement of products..We couldn't spend all the money. I want to retire and by mobil take out food trailers. Take out only. Hire people and put them to working. Maybe film the happenings of this business from time to time.
It would be nice to help fund health checkup services. I am a voluntary fireman here in my hometown. And I have been asked to run for mayor of the small town I live in. So I plan to retire and stay active. Now I am in good health and I believe staying in a routine helps keep things well physically and mentally .
Cris H

First
date

Meet outside a nice restaurant and take our time eating and talking and of course if the lady wanted weather permitting we take a walk and just become more relaxed and talk about everything.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 2 children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Zodiac sign
  • Virgo
  • Smoking
  • Very rarely
  • Alcohol
  • Never
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Profession
  • Accural Science...I help companies restructure cost to stay
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Do not know
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Basketball
  • Camping
  • Concerts
  • Cooking
  • Family
  • Music
  • Painting
  • Second-hand trade
  • Travelling
  • Various repairs
  • Walking and hiking
  • Writing
  • Writing poems

Musical tastes

  • Classical music
  • Gospel
  • Rock
  • Soul

TOP 5 qualities

  • Altruistic
  • Analytical mind
  • Careful
  • Courteous
  • Determined
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Crisco's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Crisco, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 35 and 60 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: Philippines, Spain, Ukraine

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Crisco.

Similar profiles to Crisco

Crisco's photo

Crisco

Pour envoyer un message à Crisco

Please enter your information
to log in