Inappropriate photo(s) : D20115

I report that one or more photos from D20115's photos are inappropriate.

D20115's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

D20115's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

22
  • 67-year-old woman
  • Caernarvon, Pennsylvania
  • Divorced
  • D20115

My profile

  • First name
  • Donna
  • About
  • 67-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'2" (157 cm), Slim
    brown eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting

Send a surprise to D20115

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • April 16, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
D20115's photo

Retired but quite active. Would like to travel more with a companion. Enjoy doing what i can on home projects and being outdoors. Open for new and different things to do. Can cook but don't do much now since I am alone with only my son's cat. I am trying to prepare to sell my large home. Not sure where I will go but my house is just too large and so are the surrounding wooded areas around my home that I own. I am a retired professor in computer science.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Retired
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Badminton
  • Cardio
  • Cinema
  • Clubbing
  • Computer
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Driving
  • Gardening
  • Music
  • Ping Pong
  • Reading
  • Sewing
  • Social cafe
  • Sport bike
  • Tennis
  • Various repairs
  • Volleyball
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Retro
  • Varieties (French or other)

TOP 5 qualities

  • Competent
  • Enthusiastic
  • Friendly
  • Likeable
  • Sensitive
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

D20115's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to D20115, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 57 and 71 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. D20115.

Similar profiles to D20115

D20115's photo

D20115

Pour envoyer un message à D20115

Please enter your information
to log in