Inappropriate photo(s) : Dantez77

I report that one or more photos from Dantez77's photos are inappropriate.

Dantez77's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Dantez77's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

13
  • 52-year-old man
  • Hoboken, New Jersey
  • Single
  • Dantez77

My profile

  • First name
  • Dante
  • About
  • 52-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'9" (175 cm), Athletic
    blue eyes, black hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting

Send a surprise to Dantez77

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • October 14, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
Dantez77's photo

I can always laugh. I am very friendly, warm, love spending time at home but occasionally getting dressed up to go out with someone. Like dining out, shopping, and people watching. , is a priority. I'm looking for someone genuine, honest, good at communicating their needs/wants and how she feel about me. I want to be appreciated. When I care about you, I do things so you will know that. My special someone would be comfortable with me in all settings alone, out in public, at a church social...anywhere, she would be and treat me the same. I'm a gentle soul, quiet and certainly not what most people would assume - a social butterfly. Instead I'm the quiet watchful, listener who will provide u with a listening ear after a tough day, and not judge, or assume or tell u what to do. I love nature, and water and feel an especial kinship to just being near water and having water right near my home. I feel the peace of the world in the breeze across the water, the lapping of the waves on the shore, the unassuming nature of water and nature. I am one with nature, and could spend hours just sitting by the beach, river, lake, ocean and stitch, read, listen to music and feel at the end of a day that I've had an incredible day.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 1 child
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Born on
  • December 10 , 1968
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Athletic circuits
  • Basketball
  • Board Games
  • Bodybuilding
  • Cinema
  • Climbing
  • Fitness
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Gymnastics
  • Massages
  • Meditation
  • Music
  • Pool (billiards)
  • Reading
  • Soccer
  • Sport bike
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Funk
  • Gospel
  • International music
  • Jazz
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rock
  • Salsa
  • Samba

TOP 5 qualities

  • Attentive
  • Calm
  • Careful
  • Friendly
  • Loyal
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Dantez77's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Dantez77, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 46 and 70 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Dantez77.

Similar profiles to Dantez77

Dantez77's photo

Dantez77

Pour envoyer un message à Dantez77

Please enter your information
to log in