Inappropriate photo(s) : Dorris

I report that one or more photos from Dorris's photos are inappropriate.

Dorris's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Dorris's photo
Dorris's photo
Dorris's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

302
  • 78-year-old man
  • Oakwood, Pennsylvania
  • Divorced
  • Dorris

My profile

  • First name
  • Phillip
  • About
  • 78-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'9" (175 cm), Proportional to my size
    brown eyes, white hair hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love

Send a surprise to Dorris

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • June 25, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online 2 hours ago
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 
Dorris's photo

I am a retired engineer and a Vietnam veteran. Grew up in Nashville Tenn. Looking for a kind attractive lady that is easy going and wants a relationship with same. Phil

First
date

Meet for coffee or lunch

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 2 children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Never
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Retired
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Cinema
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Fixing vehicles
  • Mechanics
  • Music
  • Theater
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Country
  • Folk
  • Reggae

TOP 5 qualities

  • Calm
  • Competent
  • Enjoy challenges
  • Friendly
  • Understanding
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Dorris's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Unfaithful
  • What are you most proud of?
  • My son and daughter
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • Restoring old cars
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Day
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • Water
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • Tell my children I love them
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • No
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • George Jones
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Engineer
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • Smart phone
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Seeing your new born child
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • Son's home in Texas
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • 1955 Austin Healey 100M
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • None
  • Would you like to get married?
  • No
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • Cool hand Luke
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Sincerity
  • Your favorite books?
  • Classic cars
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • My children happiness
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Free health Care
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • One time is enough
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • Would not attend one
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Face
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • Good health as long as possible
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Calf liver and onions
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Kindness

Mail settings

To send a message to Dorris, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Live within <1000 km of Oakwood
  • Not take drugs
  • Not smoke

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Dorris.

Dorris's photo

Dorris

Pour envoyer un message à Dorris

Please enter your information
to log in