Inappropriate photo(s) : Ella2

I report that one or more photos from Ella2's photos are inappropriate.

Ella2's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Ella2's photo
Ella2's photo
Ella2's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

10
  • 46-year-old woman
  • Mountville, Pennsylvania
  • Single
  • Ella2

My profile

  • First name
  • Ella
  • About
  • 46-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'4" (163 cm) , Slim
    brown eyes, black hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting, Other reasons

Send a surprise to Ella2

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • June 9, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online 4 hours ago
 
Ella2's photo

I love the Lord. I enjoy good clean fun and appreciate someone with a good sense of humor. I’m a loving and caring person who enjoys taking care of the family and the home. I have a long rod of patience but when I come to the end of it, watch out. I am old fashion in many values but understand necessary changes. I don’t like a potty mouth and I’m not impressed by people pleasers. I enjoy gardening, brain teasers, a good love story, working out, eating as healthy as possible, dancing and singing.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 2 children
  • Want kids
  • I want at least 1 child
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Zodiac sign
  • Capricorn
  • Smoking
  • I have never smoked!
  • Alcohol
  • Never
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Employee
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Yes
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Aerobics
  • Martial Arts
  • Walking in the woods
  • Boxing
  • Cardio
  • Fitness
  • Dancing
  • Guitar
  • Gardening
  • Card Games
  • Reading
  • Massages
  • Music

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Country
  • Gospel
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rap
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Salsa
  • Soul

TOP 5 qualities

  • Attentive
  • Trustworthy
  • Faithful
  • Responsible
  • Sincere
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Ella2's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Arrogance, manipulation, insecurity, negativity and dishonesty
  • What are you most proud of?
  • Growing daily in the Spirit. Wisdom in maturity.
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • No. I’m moderate in all things.
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Though functional at night, I’m definitely a day person.
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • A Bible, water, dried foods like beef Jerky, a good hat for my head, a good walking stick, comfortable shoes and appropriate clothing.
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • All things work together for good to those who love God and for those who are called according to His purpose.
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • No. Infamy has its price. Life has enough challenges.
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • Jesus!!! Praise God!!! No one else is worthy!!!
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Hmmm a Stewardess 👩‍✈️
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • That word “never”...anyway my keys 🔑 my wallet and my Bible.
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Joy
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • In NYC on a snowy holiday...all the bustling people and bright lights.
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • A loving, sincere, thoughtful, gentle, manly man who can lead the family.
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Thrift store and Victoria Secrets
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Absolutely!! I’ll have it no other way.
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • Kate and Leopold
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Compassion
  • Your favorite books?
  • Bible, romance novels and crosswords/sudoku etc.
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • Being Christ-like. That sums up life itself. Praise the Lord God.🙂
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Love your neighbor as thyself.
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • A fully mature & glorified me b/c when sin entered in, the human race became incomplete and always longing inside...never complete.
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • Ms. Fantastic-if it’s possible to be invisible at a costume party.😉
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Appearance of course! It’s the first thing we all see...unless we’re blind. Our brain does the shake down and elimination process so quickly, most of us are unawares.
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • To be content at the end of my life with my spiritual growth and accomplishments.
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Ramen 🍜 noodles with eggs and green beans... especially on a cold day.
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Sincerity, thoughtfulness and kindness.

Mail settings

To send a message to Ella2, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 35 and 56 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: Canada, United States
  • Not take drugs
  • Not smoke

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Ella2.

Similar profiles to Ella2

Ella2's photo

Ella2

Pour envoyer un message à Ella2

Please enter your information
to log in