Inappropriate photo(s) : ExplorerTen

I report that one or more photos from ExplorerTen's photos are inappropriate.

ExplorerTen's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

ExplorerTen's photo
ExplorerTen's photo
ExplorerTen's photo
ExplorerTen's photo
ExplorerTen's photo
ExplorerTen's photo
ExplorerTen's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

103
  • 45-year-old man
  • Quakertown, Pennsylvania
  • Single
  • ExplorerTen

My profile

  • First name
  • Doug
  • About
  • 45-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'9" (175 cm), Athletic
    brown eyes, salt and pepper hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting, Other reasons

Send a surprise to ExplorerTen

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • July 21, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Yesterday
  • Status
  • Online 15 hours ago
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« Please no hostile women ... »

ExplorerTen's photo

I am an artist with many interests. I'm university educated. I enjoy learning and exploring. I am an active listening friend to everyone until I find that my friend continues to make such poor decisions as are dangerous for their health or the health of others, and think its amusing. I cant mention names however tempted I am early in the day. I am a patient person and I avoid making hasty judgements. I try my earnest best to be fair, understanding and discriminating. I favor the company of calm hearted women. Like many folks, I do not consciously seek stress or turmoil, yet I wont shy away from an unavoidable conflict. I have played ice hockey for years and love physical interactions. Lastly, I plan to move back to a tropical climate sometime soon and expect to bring my new love with me. Will you be mine ?

First
date

To break the ice as soon as possible, after that, I can relax and be myself. I prefer a place where two people can have fun while becomming quickly familiar with one anothers personalities. Cafes, malls, public places likenparks, museums, etc.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 1 child
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Zodiac sign
  • Pisces
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Prefer not to say
  • Profession
  • Professor
  • Occupation
  • Other
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Boxing
  • Cardio
  • Cinema
  • Clubbing
  • Collecting
  • Concerts
  • Driving
  • Exhibitions
  • Fishing
  • Hockey
  • Horse riding
  • Ice skating
  • Massages
  • Meditation
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Painting
  • Ping Pong
  • Reading
  • Soccer
  • Social cafe
  • Swimming
  • Theater

Musical tastes

  • Afro-Cuban
  • Blues
  • Cha-cha-cha
  • Classical music
  • Electro
  • Folk
  • Funk
  • Gospel
  • Hard Rock
  • House
  • International music
  • Jazz
  • Movies Soundtracks
  • New Age
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Reggae
  • Retro
  • Rock
  • Rumba
  • Salsa
  • Soul
  • Techno
  • Zen Music

TOP 5 qualities

  • Artist
  • Patient
  • Persevering
  • Sensitive
  • Understanding
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

ExplorerTen's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Silent treatment
  • What are you most proud of?
  • My stepson
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • Learning
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Night person
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • Make-up for my girlfriend
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • Thank you
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • Maybe, only because it may be a sign that many people may feel I made an acknowledged contribution to the masses.
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • Martin Scorcese
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Astronaut
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • My pants
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Joy
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • Home
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • Children
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Supermarket
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Maybe yes
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • The Quiet Man
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Passion
  • Your favorite books?
  • Russian Literature, Tolstoy, Dostoyevsky, Gogol, Pushkin. And Gothic Novels.
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • ForgivenessElimination
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Restrictions on TV Commercial Brain Tortures !!!
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • Maybe for the experience of living life through the mind and body of another living creature.
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • Historical costume
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • The soul, spirit or character. Whichever presents itself as dominant
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • Pure love
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Steak
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Loyalty

Mail settings

To send a message to ExplorerTen, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 25 and 48 years old
  • Live within <50 km of Quakertown
  • Not smoke

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. ExplorerTen.

Similar profiles to ExplorerTen

  • Date Abes59

    47 years old Man

    Home

    47 Date Abes59, 47 years old Man
  • Date Bones

    51 years old Man

    Scranton

    51 Date Bones, 51 years old Man
  • Date RUFFNDACITY

    44 years old Man

    Philadelphia

    44 Date RUFFNDACITY, 44 years old Man
  • Date Duke23

    35 years old Man

    Philadelphia

    35 Date Duke23, 35 years old Man
  • Date MB84

    36 years old Man

    Carbondale

    36 Date MB84, 36 years old Man
  • Date Matt19076

    43 years old Man

    Lansdowne

    43 Date Matt19076, 43 years old Man
  • Date Ayreeon

    50 years old Man

    Pittsburgh

    50 Date Ayreeon, 50 years old Man
  • Date Doug1106

    48 years old Man

    Forty Fort

    48 Date Doug1106, 48 years old Man
  • Date Troy123

    46 years old Man

    Avonmore

    46 Date Troy123, 46 years old Man
  • Date 6661975

    45 years old Man

    York

    45 Date 6661975, 45 years old Man
  • Date Seeingwhatsoutthere

    50 years old Man

    Mount Carmel

    50 Date Seeingwhatsoutthere, 50 years old Man
  • Date Nypult

    53 years old Man

    Ephrata

    53 Date Nypult, 53 years old Man
ExplorerTen's photo

ExplorerTen

Pour envoyer un message à ExplorerTen

Please enter your information
to log in