Inappropriate photo(s) : GeorgeRace

I report that one or more photos from GeorgeRace's photos are inappropriate.

GeorgeRace's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

GeorgeRace's photo
GeorgeRace's photo
GeorgeRace's photo
GeorgeRace's photo
empty photo
GeorgeRace's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

61
  • 80-year-old man
  • Albion, Michigan
  • Widower / Widow
  • GeorgeRace

My profile

  • First name
  • George
  • About
  • 80-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Widower / Widow
  • Appearance
  • 5'10" (178 cm), Proportional to my size
    blue eyes, white hair hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting

Send a surprise to GeorgeRace

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • February 17, 2021
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online 2 hours ago
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« It's difficult for an 85 year old man, to find a wonderful woman to enjoy spending time with. »

GeorgeRace's photo

Boy, it's really difficult to even get a woman to answer a message. There are so many "Fake" people listed, you never know when you are messaging a real person.
I really want to find someone to date from my area. I am near Albion and looking for someone to date within a 25 to 50 mile range.

I am looking for a woman that would like to be a FWB, and is interested in a NSA realationship as well.
I am a very cordial gentleman, that knows how to treat a woman, very generous, very loving, a fun person to go places and do things with. And I am not getting any younger! Most who meet me think I am much younger acting than my real age!

Our first date should be a simple meeting in a local big store parking lot. Something like a Walmart, Meijer, FamilyFare, etc... I want you to feel comfortable meeting with me, in a public setting.
Would give us a chance to sit together, your car or mine, and talk about our possible relationship. And I am Vaccinated for COVID-19 as well. Second shot will be this coming Saturday, Feb 20th.

I am really serious about finding someone that would like to meet on a semi regular basis, have dinner, go to a movie, take a long ride, go on a shoppiing trip.
In general, do most anything together that would fun and enjoyable to both.

I enjoy texting, doing live video chats, and find it very enjoyable to chat on the phone. Guess I am kind of old fashioned, But hearing your actual voice is a fantastic way to get to know you. And nowadays, everyone has a phone, it seems.

So anyway there is my story, would love to hear from you, lets communicate!

George, located between Parma and Albion

AND I AM A REAL PERSON, LOOKING TO MEET UP AND ENJOY YOUR COMPANY!

First
date

I think an initial meeting is very important, to the start of a new relationship. I like to meet in a common busy place, like the parking lot of a major store in our area. We can get together in one of our cars and spend some time just getting to know each other.
Next I would like to take you to dinner, providing we agree that there may be some interest in each other, and we would like to explore the relationship a bit more.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Zodiac sign
  • Aries
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Retired
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • No
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Car ride
  • Cinema
  • coffee
  • Computer
  • Cooking
  • Driving
  • Family
  • Fitness
  • Go to a show
  • Listening to music
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Photography
  • Piano
  • Reading
  • Restaurant
  • Road trips
  • Social cafe
  • Travelling
  • watch movies

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Classical music
  • Jazz
  • Pop & Rock
  • Techno

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Courteous
  • Creative
  • Faithful
  • Friendly
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

GeorgeRace's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Having someone that is not being honest about our reationship and intentions.
  • What are you most proud of?
  • Having 2 beautiful Daughters that have very nice families. Get to see them often!
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • Trying to find a woman to have interaction with, that is sincere.
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Enjoy going places and doing things during the day, being close and loving during the night.
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • A beautiful loving woman, and tools to build a hut with.
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • Boy, that is a hard one to answer. Guess will wait for you to tell me, after we meet.
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • Not really! Fame seems to attract to many things that can make you uncomfortable.
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • Several come to mind. Albert Einstein, Thomas Edison, & Nikola Tesla
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Had it, 40 years as a Plant Supervisor
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • Cell Phone, wallet, car fob
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Being with family or someone you care a lot for
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • Home with family and friends just can's be beat
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • A really careing woman to enjoy the rest of my life with
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Boy, have to think about that one!
  • Would you like to get married?
  • At my age, it is probably not reality, but I guess you never know if your would fall in love again.
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • The River Of No Return
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Honesty and being comfortable with someone you are close to
  • Your favorite books?
  • Anything Computer, or Electronics related
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • Being able to enjoy family and friends for many more years, with good health
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Something that would bring all people together in friendship and comradery
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • Myself, to be able to live my life over again, just like it has been
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Eyes, figure, and posture
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • At the moment to find a wonderful woman to spent quality time with
  • Your favorite meal?
  • A nice steak, with potatoes and peas
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Being compasionate, loving, and knowing what reality is in life happenings

Mail settings

To send a message to GeorgeRace, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 18 and 65 years old
  • Live within <50 km of Albion
  • Not take drugs
  • Not smoke

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. GeorgeRace.

GeorgeRace's photo

GeorgeRace

Pour envoyer un message à GeorgeRace

Please enter your information
to log in