Inappropriate photo(s) : Hakeem_Ali

I report that one or more photos from Hakeem_Ali's photos are inappropriate.

Hakeem_Ali's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Hakeem_Ali's photo
Hakeem_Ali's photo
Hakeem_Ali's photo
Hakeem_Ali's photo
empty photo
Hakeem_Ali's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

60
  • 51-year-old man
  • Washington, District of Columbia
  • Single
  • Hakeem_Ali

My profile

  • First name
  • Hakeem
  • About
  • 51-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 6'2" (188 cm), Athletic
    brown eyes, black hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship
  • Registration date

  • August 10, 2021
  • Last visit
  • Yesterday
  • Status
  • Offline
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 
Hakeem_Ali's photo


Life is short, and we owe it to ourselves to constantly seek knowledge, self improvement and elevation of our thinking and quality of life. True friendship and real love are hard to find, but they are both worth believing in, and fighting for.

I definitely believe in health and fitness, eating healthy, and feeding the mind and soul, great food, too!😇 I am vegetarian and always trying to find good recipes, too.

Spirituality transcends labels and religion, or as the legendary Rumi said:

“I searched for God in the Synagogue, and I didn't find Him, and then in the Church, and I didn't find Him, and then in the Mosque and I didn't find Him, and then in the Temples and Halls, and I didn't find Him. Then I searched for God in my heart, and there, is where I found Him."

First
date

Spending time talking, getting to know each other. I think meeting for coffee/tea is a great first date, as an introduction in getting to know one another.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I want at least 3 children
  • Ethnic group
  • Black/African
  • Religion
  • Islam
  • Zodiac sign
  • Cancer
  • Smoking
  • I do not smoke and can not stand smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Never
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Yes
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Aerobics
  • Athletic circuits
  • Basketball
  • Beach
  • Cardio
  • Cinema
  • Climbing
  • coffee
  • Combat sport
  • Computer
  • Concerts
  • Cooking
  • Cycling
  • Dancing
  • Driving
  • Fitness
  • Football
  • Gaming
  • Go to a show
  • Golf
  • Gym
  • Investment
  • Listening to music
  • Martial Arts
  • Meditation
  • Mountain
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Netflix
  • Paintball
  • Politics
  • Reading
  • Road trips
  • Running
  • Self defense
  • Ski
  • Social cafe
  • Sport
  • Sport bike
  • Swimming pool
  • Theater
  • Travelling
  • Video games
  • Walking and hiking
  • watch movies
  • Writing
  • Writing poems
  • Yoga

Musical tastes

  • Afro-Cuban
  • Afro-pop
  • afro-pop
  • Classical music
  • Electro
  • Flamenco
  • Funk
  • Hip hop
  • International music
  • Jazz
  • Latin music
  • Old School Rap
  • Pop
  • Pop & Rock
  • R&B
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rap
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Salsa
  • Samba
  • Slow Jamz
  • Soul
  • Techno
  • Trap
  • Zen Music

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Courteous
  • Faithful
  • Positive
  • Sense of humor
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Hakeem_Ali's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Envy and Jealousy
  • What are you most proud of?
  • I think, more than any degrees I have earned or accolades, I am most proud for continuing to engage in self improvement, introspection, and growing my relationship with The Most High.
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • Mine would be for learning and finding quotes and truths to keep my soul fueled and positive.
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Definitely am a Vampire!😁
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • Whatever survival tool to allow survival
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • Inshallah (If it be The Will of Allah/God)
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • No
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Love
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • Love
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Several😁
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Absolutely
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • Too many, could pick 5, not 1

Mail settings

To send a message to Hakeem_Ali, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 21 and 42 years old

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Hakeem_Ali.