Inappropriate photo(s) : Heartsdesire

I report that one or more photos from Heartsdesire's photos are inappropriate.

Heartsdesire's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Heartsdesire's photo
Heartsdesire's photo
Heartsdesire's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

54
  • 55-year-old woman
  • Greensboro, North Carolina
  • Single
  • Heartsdesire

My profile

  • First name
  • Jeannie
  • About
  • 55-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'1" (155 cm), With small curves
    blue eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love

Send a surprise to Heartsdesire

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • July 11, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
Heartsdesire's photo

Easy going, honest, trustworthy. Love the outdoors. Traveling n exploring new things I haven't seen or done before. Kinda my passion. Love romance n the affection of a partner n love giving it in return. Don't like to argue so I don't do it. I believe in communicating. Life is to short not to be happy or bickering all the time. Had a lot of hurt in my past and not much luck at love which I long for. Love spending time with friends n family. Some if my interests n hobbies are horseback riding, camping, beach, mountains, cruises, movies to name a few. Music I like the oldies, blues, gospel, rock. Italian n mexican food some of my favorites. Don't take much to make me happy. There's a void inside. Ny heart is empty n I've been lonely for a long time now so I'm ready to find my best friend. Someone I can give my heart n soul to n love with all my heart . Who can love me back the same way. I've waited what seems like forever to meet my person, the right one, my soulmate to share my life with. So if you think you are him I'd love to hear from you!

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 4 children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Born on
  • December 9 , 1965
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Worker
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Cinema
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Exhibitions
  • Fishing
  • Horse riding
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Funk
  • Gospel
  • Hard Rock
  • Movies Soundtracks
  • Pop
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Faithful
  • Honest
  • Loyal
  • Trustworthy
  • Understanding
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Heartsdesire's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Heartsdesire, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 39 and 50 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Heartsdesire.

Similar profiles to Heartsdesire

Heartsdesire's photo

Heartsdesire

Pour envoyer un message à Heartsdesire

Please enter your information
to log in