Inappropriate photo(s) : Ironman1

I report that one or more photos from Ironman1's photos are inappropriate.

Ironman1's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Ironman1's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

28
  • 60-year-old man
  • Ellicott City, Maryland
  • Single
  • Ironman1

My profile

  • First name
  • David
  • About
  • 60-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'9" (175 cm), Pretty good
    hazelnut eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Other reasons
  • Registration date

  • October 21, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
Ironman1's photo

After you get to know me you could describe me better than I can here. I've been in the construction industry all my life , either hanging iron, welding steel, or erecting machinery. I recently turned 60 years old but I am way above average in physical shape, ambition, and drive than most others my age. I am Not like anyone you ever met, and I am a good looking man. I wanna find someone hopefully to go through the rest of life with without a bunch of drama and bullshit. I will not be alone. I want and I need a Companion. Sweet, kind, cute, clean, generally good natured. I refuse to fight anymore. Just got out of a stupid situation like that and will not get into another... I'm a good man with a few rough spots, but I clean up well. I am in college and on the verge of transitioning into a whole new existence. I'm looking for an educated/professional woman to connect with.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I want at least 1 child
  • Born on
  • July 7 , 1961
  • Smoking
  • Smoker
  • Alcohol
  • Prefer not to say
  • Drugs
  • Prefer not to say
  • Occupation
  • Worker
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Bodybuilding
  • Concerts
  • Driving
  • Guitar
  • Gymnastics
  • Massages
  • Mechanics
  • Motorbike
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Theater

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Folk
  • Hard Rock
  • Jazz
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Analytical mind
  • Competent
  • Determined
  • Likeable
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Ironman1's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Ironman1, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 49 and 69 years old
  • Live within <25 km of Ellicott City

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Ironman1.

Similar profiles to Ironman1