Inappropriate photo(s) : Jacobsagna

I report that one or more photos from Jacobsagna's photos are inappropriate.

Jacobsagna's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Jacobsagna's photo
Jacobsagna's photo
Jacobsagna's photo
Jacobsagna's photo
Jacobsagna's photo

Plus de photos

Jacobsagna's photo
Jacobsagna's photo
Jacobsagna's photo
Jacobsagna's photo
Jacobsagna's photo
Jacobsagna's photo
Jacobsagna's photo
Jacobsagna's photo
Jacobsagna's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

19
  • 55-year-old man
  • Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Divorced
  • Jacobsagna

My profile

  • First name
  • Jacobsagna
  • About
  • 55-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'5" (165 cm), Pretty good
    gray eyes, black hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Other reasons

Send a surprise to Jacobsagna

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • April 3, 2021
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online 1 hour ago
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« sincerity and love go hand in hand. happiness is not about skin color, origin or age. only tenderness and love should be the catalyst for a couple. Only real people »

Jacobsagna's photo

I come from Senegal and I live in Cincinnati OHIO. I am looking for a serious and honest woman for a life of couple or marriage. Do not play with the feelings of others.

First
date

go to a restaurant or walk together to discuss and get to know each other better

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 3 children
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Ethnic group
  • Black/African
  • Zodiac sign
  • Virgo
  • Born on
  • September 19 , 1965
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Never
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Profession
  • Professor
  • Occupation
  • Executive
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Yes
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Athletic circuits
  • Basketball
  • Beach
  • Car ride
  • Cinema
  • Clubbing
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Family
  • Fitness
  • Fitness
  • Football
  • Gym
  • Handball
  • Listening to music
  • Massages
  • Music
  • Netflix
  • Reading
  • Running
  • Social cafe
  • Sport
  • Swimming
  • Swimming pool
  • Walking and hiking
  • Walking in the woods
  • Writing poems

Musical tastes

  • Afro-Cuban
  • Afro-pop
  • Country
  • Folk
  • Hip hop
  • Pop
  • R&B
  • Rumba
  • Salsa
  • Soul
  • Varieties (French or other)
  • Zouk

TOP 5 qualities

  • Attentive
  • Friendly
  • Honest
  • Kind
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Jacobsagna's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Lies and violence
  • What are you most proud of?
  • My character
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • Respect
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Both
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • My character
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • Nothing
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • No
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • My mom
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Teacher or professor
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • My character
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Love
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • Beach
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • Love
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Amazone
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Yes
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • Troy
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • tenderness and sensitivity
  • Your favorite books?
  • Philosophy
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • Respect and love
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Death sentence
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • baby: to be insensitive to the injustice of life
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • Superman
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • the degree of his intelligence over life
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • To live in a happiness family
  • Your favorite meal?
  • the delights of the sea
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Love and respect

Mail settings

To send a message to Jacobsagna, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 18 and 70 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: Australia, Canada, France, United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Jacobsagna.

Similar profiles to Jacobsagna

Jacobsagna's photo

Jacobsagna

Pour envoyer un message à Jacobsagna

Please enter your information
to log in