Inappropriate photo(s) : Jade

I report that one or more photos from Jade's photos are inappropriate.

Jade's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Jade's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

30
  • 52-year-old woman
  • Hegins, Pennsylvania
  • Separated
  • Jade

My profile

  • First name
  • Lee
  • About
  • 52-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Separated
  • Appearance
  • 5'5" (165 cm), With small curves
    hazelnut eyes, red hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship

Send a surprise to Jade

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • May 25, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
Jade's photo

I'm a happy person who doesn't tolerate bs. I'm old enough to know better but young enough to still do it. I don't want a married man or a guy who has a" complicated" relationship. I'm separated not going back ever. I'm looking for a relationship friends first and see what develops from that. I'm not looking to get married anytime soon. I'm independent and don't need a man to support me. I want to have fun and enjoy life. I love being outside. I love gardening, going to the gym, going on wine tours, going to the beach or mountains. I'm a country girl at heart. I love to cook and socialize with family and friends.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 2 children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Smoking
  • Smoker
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Prefer not to say
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Basketball
  • Cardio
  • Cinema
  • Computer
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Driving
  • Fishing
  • Fitness
  • Football
  • Gardening
  • Hockey
  • Horse riding
  • Music
  • Opera
  • Reading
  • Sport bike
  • Theater
  • Video games
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Classical music
  • Hard Rock
  • Metal
  • Rap
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Enjoy challenges
  • Friendly
  • Tenacious
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Jade's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Jade, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 31 and 54 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Jade.

Similar profiles to Jade

  • Date Ella2

    46 years old Woman

    Mountville

    46 Date Ella2, 46 years old Woman
  • Date [email protected]

    57 years old Woman

    Chambersburg

    57 Date ShellB@63, 57 years old Woman
  • Date [email protected]@@

    62 years old Woman

    Camp Hill

    62 Date Single@@@, 62 years old Woman
  • Date Susankid

    59 years old Woman

    Martinsburg Junction

    59 Date Susankid, 59 years old Woman
  • Date Naomi007

    44 years old Woman

    Utahville

    44 Date Naomi007, 44 years old Woman
  • Date Maguy72

    47 years old Woman

    Mechanicsburg

    47 Date Maguy72, 47 years old Woman
  • Date Gwinny

    46 years old Woman

    Chambersburg

    46 Date Gwinny, 46 years old Woman
  • Date Reptilemom

    42 years old Woman

    Pitcairn

    42 Date Reptilemom, 42 years old Woman
  • Date Dian820

    46 years old Woman

    Philadelphia

    46 Date Dian820, 46 years old Woman
  • Date Rella

    52 years old Woman

    Pittsburgh

    52 Date Rella, 52 years old Woman
  • Date Tracyk46

    47 years old Woman

    Ruffs Dale

    47 Date Tracyk46, 47 years old Woman
  • Date Karren45

    56 years old Woman

    Warren

    56 Date Karren45, 56 years old Woman
Jade's photo

Jade

Pour envoyer un message à Jade

Please enter your information
to log in