Inappropriate photo(s) : Johnbre

I report that one or more photos from Johnbre's photos are inappropriate.

Johnbre's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Johnbre's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

19
  • 64-year-old man
  • Columbiana, Ohio
  • Widower / Widow
  • Johnbre

My profile

  • First name
  • John
  • About
  • 64-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Widower / Widow
  • Appearance
  • 5'11" (180 cm) , Athletic
    blue eyes, blond hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting, Other reasons
  • Registration date

  • February 19, 2021
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
Johnbre's photo

My name is John and this is how i would like start introducing myself . I am cheerful optimist! I like people. I like helping other people become happy and I like making this world more beautiful. I want to meet a reliable lady who will be the woman of my dreams. I believe in destiny, but I have nothing against the factor, if something will help the destiny to be. I would like to meet with a woman, who has interests, hobbies, and, probably, he is just a wonderful person.We can start everything with a conversation to know ourselves better .If possible we can hear each other voice that would be a good start . Message me and i will get back to you . Reading much online I would like to start with a video call so we believe and know who we are talking to . I hope this is not that tough . If am not online , you can leave me a message and I will reply you or leave me your digits .I will give you a call

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 1 child
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Born on
  • October 13 , 1956
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Never
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Executive
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Aerobics
  • Athletic circuits
  • Badminton
  • Cinema
  • coffee
  • Collecting
  • Cooking
  • Driving
  • Family
  • Fishing
  • Golf

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Country
  • Gospel
  • Hard Rock
  • Hip hop
  • Jazz
  • Pop
  • Pop & Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Amiable
  • Attentive
  • Calm
  • Careful
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Johnbre's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Johnbre, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 54 and 74 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Johnbre.

Similar profiles to Johnbre