Inappropriate photo(s) : Kellyluv2ply

I report that one or more photos from Kellyluv2ply's photos are inappropriate.

Kellyluv2ply's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Kellyluv2ply's photo
Kellyluv2ply's photo
Kellyluv2ply's photo
Kellyluv2ply's photo
empty photo
Kellyluv2ply's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

27
  • 52-year-old man
  • Shamokin, Pennsylvania
  • Single
  • Kellyluv2ply

My profile

Happy Birthday

It's Kellyluv2ply's birthday today!

  • First name
  • Kelly
  • About
  • 52-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'7" (170 cm), Muscular
    brown eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting

Send a surprise to Kellyluv2ply

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • June 8, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« Live free be happy »

Kellyluv2ply's photo

I am a high energy Handsome 50 year old young man. I have gentleman old school morals and values. Common courtesy and respect are very important to me. No lies no drama no deceit. I am an open minded and eager to try things new. I am a very good listener and do so with no judgement or prejudice. I love kids and all animals and they both love me. MY GOAL IN LIFE TO TO MAKE YOU SMILE..

First
date

I would like to meet for dinner. Then go to a club to get drinks and sit down to get to know each other better.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Zodiac sign
  • Gemini
  • Born on
  • June 18 , 1969
  • Smoking
  • Occasionally
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Profession
  • Master Hvac diagnostic technician
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Do not know
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Basketball
  • Boxing
  • Card Games
  • Cardio
  • Cinema
  • Climbing
  • Clubbing
  • Collecting
  • Computer
  • Concerts
  • Cycling
  • Dancing
  • Driving
  • Extreme sports
  • Fishing
  • Fixing vehicles
  • Football
  • Gardening
  • Golf
  • Guitar
  • Hockey
  • Horse riding
  • Hunting
  • Ice skating
  • Martial Arts
  • Massages
  • Mechanics
  • Meditation
  • Motorbike
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Opera
  • Painting
  • Ping Pong
  • Poker
  • Reading
  • Soccer
  • Social cafe
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Theater
  • Various repairs
  • Video games
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Cha-cha-cha
  • Classical music
  • Electro
  • Folk
  • Funk
  • Hard Rock
  • House
  • International music
  • Jazz
  • Latin music
  • Metal
  • Movies Soundtracks
  • New Age
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rap
  • Reggae
  • Retro
  • Rock
  • Salsa
  • Samba
  • Soul
  • Tango
  • Techno
  • Varieties (French or other)

TOP 5 qualities

  • Attentive
  • Enjoy challenges
  • Faithful
  • Good resistance to stress
  • Honest
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Kellyluv2ply's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Unloyalty and disrespectful ness.
  • What are you most proud of?
  • My morals and values.
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • To make sure I please my woman effectively.
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Both
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • I beautiful woman and a fishing rod and a big knife
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • It is what it is
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • I am famous. Just ask my customers
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • Einstein
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Doctor
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • Wallet
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Faith
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • In a pine and for forest. Reminds me of home
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • Happiness and joy. My soulmate
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Idk.
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Yes
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • Happy Gilmore
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Passion Honesty and Loyalty
  • Your favorite books?
  • Call of the Wild
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • For my spouse and I to be truly happy
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Legalize weed
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • As an eagle so I can fly high.
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • Groucho marx
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • There eyes and smile
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • Being secure and happy
  • Your favorite meal?
  • I like it all
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Honesty loyal passionate treat people like you want to be treated

Mail settings

To send a message to Kellyluv2ply, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 18 and 60 years old
  • Live within <25 km of Shamokin

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Kellyluv2ply.

Similar profiles to Kellyluv2ply

Kellyluv2ply's photo

Kellyluv2ply

Pour envoyer un message à Kellyluv2ply

Please enter your information
to log in