Inappropriate photo(s) : Luceq

I report that one or more photos from Luceq's photos are inappropriate.

Luceq's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Luceq's photo
Luceq's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

50
  • 65-year-old woman
  • Palm Springs,
  • Divorced
  • Luceq

My profile

  • First name
  • Luce
  • About
  • 65-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'9" (175 cm), Pretty good
    green eyes, blond hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love

Send a surprise to Luceq

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • May 12, 2016
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
Luceq's photo

French born single tall gal dual Nationalities, multi-cultural life coach into meditation yoga massage looking to meet a singleover 60 tall available man I am a well traveled, educated on the Path Buddhist practitioner, enjoying travelling, the Arts, dinning out, live shows, movies, museums. Are you a tall, professional and spiritual easy going, creative intelligent non smoking, quite sober successfull mature older than 61 y/o man who is searching the company of an evolved, nurturing spirituallady to share his life under the same roof in France or here where I am near Palm Springs Ca at this time French born, in Normandie dual Nationalities I am on the spiritual Path, seeking a tall, intelligent available man to be a team in all aspects of life. a Secret Sharer who'll listen better than anyone an Amazing Accomplice. I love to travel and will relocate for my mate Artiste, dark blond, loyal, positive, happy, a free spirited thinker, a net worker (I'll connect you to my solo friends if you're not the right choice for me), I'm eager to fall in love with The One who will be my best friend, a conscious, loving kind moral partner for the long haul :-) I seek a consort: someone with whom to share the journey toward enlightenment, I'm a great cook, massage therapist, LifeCoachLuce, co lead tantra yoga meditation retreats in Central merica, You may relocate to my great desert home or I'll move to where you are. When you are the right person for me, everything is possible! skype lucecoach I'm especially interested in a man born between the years 1942, and 60

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Born on
  • April 17 , 1953
  • Smoking
  • I do not smoke and can not stand smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker

Activities and leisure

  • Walking in the woods
  • Social cafe
  • Cinema
  • Fitness
  • Dancing
  • Gardening
  • Meditation
  • Massages
  • Music
  • Opera
  • Painting
  • Yoga

Musical tastes

  • Afro-Cuban
  • Blues
  • Flamenco
  • Jazz
  • International music
  • Reggae
  • Tango
  • Varieties (French or other)

TOP 5 qualities

  • Amiable
  • Imaginative
  • Loyal
  • Responsible
  • Sincere
's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Luceq's photo

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Luceq.

Luceq's photo

Luceq

Pour envoyer un message à Luceq

Please enter your information
to log in