Inappropriate photo(s) : Luke1992

I report that one or more photos from Luke1992's photos are inappropriate.

Luke1992's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Luke1992's photo
Luke1992's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

1
  • 28-year-old man
  • North East, Maryland
  • Single
  • Luke1992

My profile

  • First name
  • Luke
  • About
  • 28-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'8" (173 cm), Proportional to my size
    brown eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting, Other reasons
  • Registration date

  • September 7, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
Luke1992's photo

I'm an honest, hardworking guy with an adventurous spirit. I love music, playing guitar, animals, trucks, exploring the world, being outdoors, camping, tattoos, and basically just learning as much as I can about what life has to offer. I'm pretty handy in the blue collar sense (don't worry, I'm not a biggit or a trumper). I work at a local excavating company operating and hauling heavy equipment but I also enjoy woodworking and guitar building. I recently bought my own house and I live here with just my little chunky pit bull princess, Star. I'd really like to find a girl who wants to be my adventure buddy! Someone to explore the world with, watch movies and shows with, likes the music I like (mostly metal but also hardcore, punk, ska, hip-hop, older bluegrass, classical, acoustic stuff, weird stuff that kinda has it's own genre. I have a very diverse taste in music) and maybe would want write and play music together. I'd like someone who's honest and true to themselves because there is no point in pretending to be someone else. I have lots to offer and I love intelligent conversations (and perhaps a little flirting, cuddling, whatever happens)

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Regularly
  • Drugs
  • Prefer not to say
  • Occupation
  • Employee
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Card Games
  • Cinema
  • Concerts
  • Driving
  • Fixing vehicles
  • Guitar
  • Mechanics
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Poker
  • Various repairs
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Classical music
  • Folk
  • Hard Rock
  • Metal
  • Rap
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Varieties (French or other)

TOP 5 qualities

  • Artist
  • Curious
  • Honest
  • Loyal
  • Patient
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Luke1992's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Luke1992, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 20 and 35 years old
  • Live within <50 km of North East

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Luke1992.

Similar profiles to Luke1992

  • Date Hondanissan2

    32 years old Man

    Glen Burnie

    32 Date Hondanissan2, 32 years old Man
  • Date Oohjoe

    31 years old Man

    Joppatowne

    31 Date Oohjoe, 31 years old Man
  • Date BREIMAN

    35 years old Man

    Frederick

    35 Date BREIMAN, 35 years old Man
  • Date Pro27

    26 years old Man

    Hagerstown

    26 Date Pro27, 26 years old Man
  • Date Natexz23

    21 years old Man

    Charlotte Hall

    21 Date Natexz23, 21 years old Man
  • Date Kingsley042

    32 years old Man

    Kingstown

    32 Date Kingsley042, 32 years old Man
  • Date Joel0694

    27 years old Man

    Hyattsville

    27 Date Joel0694, 27 years old Man
  • Date Dnice33

    27 years old Man

    Waldorf

    27 Date Dnice33, 27 years old Man
  • Date GuuHuncho

    19 years old Man

    Baltimore

    19 Date GuuHuncho, 19 years old Man
  • Date Jahreim

    32 years old Man

    Marlboro Village

    32 Date Jahreim, 32 years old Man
  • Date Gco1016

    37 years old Man

    Hagerstown

    37 Date Gco1016, 37 years old Man
  • Date DickoD

    32 years old Man

    Baltimore

    32 Date DickoD, 32 years old Man