Inappropriate photo(s) : MiaSkye

I report that one or more photos from MiaSkye's photos are inappropriate.

MiaSkye's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

MiaSkye's photo
MiaSkye's photo
MiaSkye's photo
MiaSkye's photo
MiaSkye's photo

Plus de photos

MiaSkye's photo
MiaSkye's photo
MiaSkye's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

108
  • 42-year-old woman
  • New York City, New York
  • Divorced
  • MiaSkye

My profile

  • First name
  • MiaSkye
  • About
  • 42-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'4" (163 cm) , Pretty good
    brown eyes, several colors hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love, Other reasons

Send a surprise to MiaSkye

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • February 15, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online 8 hours ago
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« Friendship first. »

MiaSkye's photo

I am a christian, humanitarian, artist, who is affectionate (love to cuddle), I’m kind, patient, understanding. I give a decent massage. I like to laugh and be playful sometimes (I think I’m young at heart) Don’t like drama would rather talk about it and fix the problem then let it fester. I’m easy going But don’t forget I’m still a Latina. Lol. I like to enjoy life the simple and the finer things in it and would love to share it with that special someone. I know as we get older we tend to get stuck in our ways, just bend a little. I’ll bend with you. Let’s share the second half of our lives loving each other and the imperfections that make us unique. You should be faithful, have a great smile, can make me laugh, like having fun, going out but staying in can be nice too, like or try to shoot pool, go fishing, bowling, etc. Message me. Let’s chat before we meet. Looking for LTR let’s see where it goes. Good luck!

First
date

Coffee, walk in the park let’s talk about.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Zodiac sign
  • Aquarius
  • Born on
  • February 2 , 1978
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Profession
  • Artist
  • Occupation
  • Prefer not to say
  • Car
  • No
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Cinema
  • Fitness
  • Music
  • Fishing
  • Painting

Musical tastes

  • House
  • Metal
  • Classical music
  • Latin music
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rock
  • Techno

TOP 5 qualities

  • Artist
  • Calm
  • Understanding
  • Creative
  • Patient
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

MiaSkye's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Being away from my mate
  • What are you most proud of?
  • Making wise decisions
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • Cyberpunk related movies
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Day
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • Bible,
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • Wow really
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • No, don’t need my life under a microscope
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • Jesús, my mom
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Full time artist
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • Music
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Love
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • Where ever my mate is
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • A free dating site
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Art supply store
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Yes
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • Tron legacy
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • The Loving kind
  • Your favorite books?
  • Mystery, bible, self improvement
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • Achieving goals
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Housing for all homeless
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • I wouldn’t, I would want to go home to be with my maker
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • Something cyberpunk or cyber goth inspired
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • His eyes then smile
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • To live comfortably as an artist in a warm climate state
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Sushi
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Compassion

Mail settings

To send a message to MiaSkye, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 45 and 56 years old
  • Live within <25 km of New York City
  • Not take drugs
  • Not smoke

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. MiaSkye.

Similar profiles to MiaSkye

  • Date Kateedard

    32 years old Woman

    Newark

    32 Date Kateedard, 32 years old Woman
  • Date Angie37

    37 years old Woman

    Brocton

    37 Date Angie37, 37 years old Woman
  • Date Babyrosita2

    48 years old Woman

    Norfolk Mobile Home Park

    48 Date Babyrosita2, 48 years old Woman
  • Date Simona

    44 years old Woman

    Texas

    44 Date Simona, 44 years old Woman
  • Date Melodysnow

    35 years old Woman

    New York City

    35 Date Melodysnow, 35 years old Woman
  • Date Ella@

    35 years old Woman

    New York City

    35 Date Ella@, 35 years old Woman
  • Date Myndy

    52 years old Woman

    Poughkeepsie

    52 Date Myndy, 52 years old Woman
  • Date Dianaray

    51 years old Woman

    Buffalo

    51 Date Dianaray, 51 years old Woman
  • Date Lucyn

    35 years old Woman

    New York City

    35 Date Lucyn, 35 years old Woman
  • Date Jd37

    37 years old Woman

    Syracuse

    37 Date Jd37, 37 years old Woman
  • Date Lisaaraujo12

    41 years old Woman

    New York City

    41 Date Lisaaraujo12, 41 years old Woman
  • Date Harryjames98

    37 years old Woman

    New York City

    37 Date Harryjames98, 37 years old Woman
MiaSkye's photo

MiaSkye

Pour envoyer un message à MiaSkye

Please enter your information
to log in