Inappropriate photo(s) : Michaele

I report that one or more photos from Michaele's photos are inappropriate.

Michaele's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Michaele's photo
Michaele's photo
Michaele's photo
Michaele's photo
empty photo
Michaele's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

16
  • 65-year-old man
  • Montréal, Quebec
  • Divorced
  • Michaele

My profile

  • First name
  • Michel
  • About
  • 65-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'9" (175 cm), Proportional to my size
    gray eyes, salt and pepper hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love

Send a surprise to Michaele

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • November 7, 2017
  • Last visit
  • 2 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
Michaele's photo

Bonjour,
Pour me décrire !
Bien disons que, plus marginal que conventionnelle, en très bonne forme et encore très actif, intérêt pour l'histoire, l'architecture, le design et la mode. Bien oui mesdames j'adore magasiné et cuisiné.

Je cherche à établir une relation durable basée sur. Le respect, la confiance et la complicité, évidemment
La sensualité doit être aussi au rendez-vous.
Bien voilà

Ha ! Oui, j'adore les animaux, aussi alaise à la ville que dans la nature.

Un intérêt marqué pour la mycologie, l'agroalimentaire, qui souvent servent de prétexte aux escapades romantiques.
A toutes, belle et bonne rencontre.

Michel

First
date

Café discuter, s'apprivoiser

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 2 children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Rather spiritual
  • Zodiac sign
  • Libra
  • Born on
  • October 3 , 1953
  • Smoking
  • Occasionally
  • Alcohol
  • A glass of wine with a meal
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Profession
  • Charger de proget
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Do not know

Activities and leisure

  • Walking in the woods
  • Social cafe
  • Gardening
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Opera
  • Various repairs

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • House
  • Jazz
  • Classical music
  • Movies Soundtracks
  • Reggae
  • Varieties (French or other)

TOP 5 qualities

  • amiable
  • Creative
  • Determined
  • Trustworthy
  • Faithful
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Michaele's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Mensonge
  • What are you most proud of?
  • Ma résilience
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • Les foulards
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Jours
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • Que sera, sera
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • Ma foi en moi
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • La Loyauté
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • Avec vous
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Sincérité
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • Ma compagne
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Après le visuelle... le son de votre voix
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • Vous
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Omnivores
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Sentir son amour

Mail settings

To send a message to Michaele, you must :

  • Be a wpman
  • Be between 45 and 100 years old
  • Live within <50 km of Montréal
  • Not take drugs

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Michaele.

Similar profiles to Michaele

Michaele's photo

Michaele

Pour envoyer un message à Michaele

Please enter your information
to log in