Inappropriate photo(s) : Micheal55666

I report that one or more photos from Micheal55666's photos are inappropriate.

Micheal55666's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Micheal55666's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

26
  • 55-year-old man
  • Jersey City, New Jersey
  • Widower / Widow
  • Micheal55666

My profile

  • First name
  • Micheal
  • About
  • 55-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Widower / Widow
  • Appearance
  • 5'11" (180 cm) , Pretty good
    brown eyes, black hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love

Send a surprise to Micheal55666

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • October 10, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
Micheal55666's photo

I’m not perfect but I’m real and genuine and i am ultimately looking for a good woman that is non judgemental and very simple like me...I like to pamper my lady with lots of attention and affectionate love like painting her toenails while she tells me about her day. I am just very loving kind of guy who's need is someone to love.I’m looking for a good woman to share good times and vibe together. .As long as I find a good woman not so anxious to judge my past without seeing the true character it has produced. I know a wise woman will see the soul rather than outward appearance or possessions..I’m very family oriented and a tree hugging animal lover...full of love and compassion for life. I love to be very romantic with my lady and ready to learn all i can about her... I just want to be sure that my next relationship will be my last one as im not getting any younger and dont like games

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 2 children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Born on
  • November 27 , 1965
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Never
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Other
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Basketball
  • Bodybuilding
  • Computer
  • Dancing
  • Driving
  • Fishing
  • Fitness
  • Football
  • Gardening
  • Hunting
  • Massages
  • Mechanics
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Soccer
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Video games

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Gospel
  • Jazz
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rap
  • Reggae

TOP 5 qualities

  • Friendly
  • Loyal
  • Patient
  • Positive
  • Responsible
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Micheal55666's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Micheal55666, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 44 and 64 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Micheal55666.

Similar profiles to Micheal55666

Micheal55666's photo

Micheal55666

Pour envoyer un message à Micheal55666

Please enter your information
to log in