Inappropriate photo(s) : Miguel626

I report that one or more photos from Miguel626's photos are inappropriate.

Miguel626's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Miguel626's photo
Miguel626's photo
Miguel626's photo
Miguel626's photo
empty photo
Miguel626's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

171
  • 46-year-old man
  • Camden, New Jersey
  • Prefer not to say
  • Miguel626

My profile

  • First name
  • Myke
  • About
  • 46-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Prefer not to say
  • Appearance
  • 5'9" (175 cm), Athletic
    hazelnut eyes, black hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting, Other reasons
  • Registration date

  • June 30, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 
Miguel626's photo

I am a very hard working stable man who is independent, funny, loving, adventurous and caring guy. I love to spend time with people and make good memories. I love to take woman out and treat them special. I am a single parent raising a 9 year old boy and I’m looking for a woman to spend my life with. If I need to become friends to get to know someone I am willing to put in the time and effort it will take. This is a very good time In My life to settle down so if you want a serious honest and faithful man hit me up.

First
date

Maybe dinner and a drink after, or dinner and a walk on the beach or by the river, we could go to the movie or bowling and just talk and spend time with each other.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 1 child
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Ethnic group
  • Hispanic/Latino
  • Zodiac sign
  • Cancer
  • Smoking
  • Very rarely
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Profession
  • MBA Behavioral health specialist
  • Occupation
  • Entrepreneur
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Do not know
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Basketball
  • Cinema
  • Climbing
  • Collecting
  • Computer
  • Driving
  • Fitness
  • Fixing vehicles
  • Football
  • Hunting
  • Massages
  • Motorbike
  • Swimming
  • Video games
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Electro
  • Hard Rock
  • Jazz
  • Latin music
  • Movies Soundtracks
  • New Age
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rap
  • Reggae
  • Retro
  • Rock
  • Salsa
  • Soul
  • Techno

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Attentive
  • Curious
  • Loyal
  • Understanding
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Miguel626's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Someone who lies
  • What are you most proud of?
  • My son and education
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • Cloths and money
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Night
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • Not sure because I never been on one
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • Yes more opportunity
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • Anything
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • Back pack
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Have a kid and a woman's love or to love a woman
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • On vacation or with family
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • To connect with someone
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • I won’t empty them
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Yes
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • Not sure
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • Money
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Free health care
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Face and figure
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • Be happy
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Honesty, compassion, friendship, love

Mail settings

To send a message to Miguel626, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 21 and 45 years old

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Miguel626.

Similar profiles to Miguel626