Inappropriate photo(s) : [email protected]

I report that one or more photos from [email protected]'s photos are inappropriate.

Mike@1961's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Mike@1961's photo
Mike@1961's photo
Mike@1961's photo
Mike@1961's photo
Mike@1961's photo

Plus de photos

Mike@1961's photo
Mike@1961's photo
Mike@1961's photo
Mike@1961's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

101
  • 52-year-old man
  • Oneonta, Alabama
  • Divorced

My profile

  • First name
  • Michael
  • About
  • 52-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'10" (178 cm), Pretty good
    blue eyes, white hair hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love

Send a surprise to [email protected]

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • October 11, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Yesterday
  • Status
  • Offline
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« It is what it is »

Mike@1961's photo

I am a hard worker I don’t believe in cheating whatsoever so if you are one of them I’m not for you I am raising 3 of my granddaughters they live with me so if kids are not your thing just pass me on by I am. Out doors person I like to camp I love the mts the beach is ok I like to cook I love to travel

First
date

Don’t really know play it by ear

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 3 children
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Smoking
  • Occasionally
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Retired
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Concerts
  • Driving
  • Fishing
  • Fixing vehicles
  • Gardening
  • Hunting
  • Mechanics
  • Music

Musical tastes

  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Gospel
  • Hard Rock
  • Metal
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Honest
  • Positive
  • Responsible
  • Spontaneous
  • Understanding
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Mike@1961's photo

Face to face interview

  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Day and night
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • You
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • It is what it is
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • No
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Having some one so in love with me and me the same
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • Home
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Yes
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • Note book
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • Happiness
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Her eyes
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Steak and shrimp
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Honesty loyalty

Mail settings

To send a message to [email protected], you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 21 and 65 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: Colombia, Philippines, United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. [email protected]

Similar profiles to [email protected]

Pour envoyer un message à [email protected]

Please enter your information
to log in