Inappropriate photo(s) : Minijew2020

I report that one or more photos from Minijew2020's photos are inappropriate.

Minijew2020's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Minijew2020's photo
Minijew2020's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

21
  • 30-year-old man
  • Reston, Virginia
  • Single
  • Minijew2020

My profile

  • First name
  • Josh
  • About
  • 30-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'3" (160 cm), Muscular
    hazelnut eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Friendship, Chatting, Other reasons

Send a surprise to Minijew2020

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • July 2, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 
Minijew2020's photo

I am an avid hookah smoker, it is my relaxation drug outside of martial arts. I am a busy body that works for the government during the day and teaches martial arts in the evening. I enjoy the simple pleasures of audiobooks, deep conversations about life, exjoying the little things such as sitting outside, going for hikes, trying new things. I am looking for friendships first before anything else. I don't jump into relationships without knowing people first. Before covid I was a very phyically connected person, ie I like holding hands, cuddling all that fun stuff. If you are just looking for a hookup or sugar daddy please look elsewhere. Also my job and martial arts school comes first, after I get to know people I may give you more of my time but know that I see my time as valuable. If you have any other questions feel free to ask. :-)

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I want at least 2 children
  • Smoking
  • Occasionally
  • Alcohol
  • Regularly
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Other
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Cinema
  • Martial Arts
  • Social cafe
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Country
  • Electro
  • Hard Rock
  • House

TOP 5 qualities

  • Analytical mind
  • Curious
  • Enjoy challenges
  • Friendly
  • Sincere
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Minijew2020's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Minijew2020, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 19 and 39 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Minijew2020.

Similar profiles to Minijew2020

Minijew2020's photo

Minijew2020

Pour envoyer un message à Minijew2020

Please enter your information
to log in