Inappropriate photo(s) : Misskat

I report that one or more photos from Misskat's photos are inappropriate.

Misskat's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Misskat's photo
Misskat's photo
Misskat's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

200
  • 67-year-old woman
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana
  • Single
  • Misskat

My profile

  • First name
  • Kathy
  • About
  • 67-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'3" (160 cm), Large size
    hazelnut eyes, salt and pepper hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting

Send a surprise to Misskat

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • August 25, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Yesterday
  • Status
  • Online 12 hours ago
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 
Misskat's photo

I am an independent Christian mother of 2 children and a grandmother to 4. I believe life is an adventure meant to be shared with someone.
What I am looking for:
Someone who believes in Christian values and the golden rule.
The one who will impress me will certify his profile so I know you are real and actually communicate.
Companions should bring out the best in each other day in and day out. Live a life that matters. Live a life of love!
I would just like to add that:
At the end of life, what really matters is not what we bought but what we built;
not what we got but what we shared;
not competence but our character;
and not our success but our significance.
I enjoy traveling. I just went ziplining for the first time. Who is looking for adventure?

First
date

A quiet dinner where we could get to know each other.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Zodiac sign
  • Aquarius
  • Smoking
  • I do not smoke and can not stand smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Retired
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Do not know
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Basketball
  • Card Games
  • Cinema
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Driving
  • Go to a show
  • Massages
  • Restaurant
  • Road trips
  • Theater
  • Travelling

Musical tastes

  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Gospel
  • Hard Rock
  • Movies Soundtracks
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Zen Music

TOP 5 qualities

  • Amiable
  • Calm
  • Honest
  • Loyal
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Misskat's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Misskat, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 59 and 71 years old
  • Live within <100 km of Fort Wayne
  • Not take drugs
  • Not smoke

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Misskat.

Similar profiles to Misskat

Misskat's photo

Misskat

Pour envoyer un message à Misskat

Please enter your information
to log in