Inappropriate photo(s) : Mr_J

I report that one or more photos from Mr_J's photos are inappropriate.

Mr_J's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Mr_J's photo
Mr_J's photo
Mr_J's photo
Mr_J's photo
empty photo
Mr_J's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

255
  • 66-year-old man
  • Atlanta, Georgia
  • Divorced
  • Mr_J

My profile

  • First name
  • Mr jay
  • About
  • 66-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 6'1" (185 cm), Athletic
    brown eyes, bald or shaved hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting

Send a surprise to Mr_J

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • August 5, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Yesterday
  • Status
  • Online 13 hours ago
 

« Don't ask me to TEXT / But I will TALK on the Phone.... »

Mr_J's photo

First, scammers and sugar babies keep your distance. Not here to be your piggy bank!!!!! Thank

Second, if you only intend on texting pass me by two!

Would love to meet an open-minded lady that is not a Trump supporter or a Karen! So plzz be aware, if you message me you need to be upfront and honest about yourself and what you´re really are looking for. And I don't want a TEXT Queen. lol

Enjoy being active playing tennis (USTA), golf (am golf Inc.), bowl, and biking to name just a few. I'm not only blessed to be in fantastic health but I work at it ( I have great genes) Into holistic healthy living.

Wanna meet my match... she is down to earth, with at least One foot on the ground...lol
she enjoys a healthy lifestyle and truly ready for a relationship! Because everybody that says, they want a relationship, just aint́ ready for one!

If you're serious and would like to chat / not text then let's see if we can't get this show on the road.

Btw: with this pandemic we all need to be careful!

First
date

walk in the park and chat, then if there's a connection, dinner, and dancing.

Or go bike riding / tennis / golf / something active.

BTW: the same pan that will fry one egg, will fry two..... do you get it ???

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Ethnic group
  • Black/African
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Zodiac sign
  • Virgo
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Profession
  • Education / Social Services / Legal services
  • Occupation
  • Retired
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Yes
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Basketball
  • Bodybuilding
  • Card Games
  • Computer
  • Concerts
  • Cycling
  • Dancing
  • Fishing
  • Fitness
  • Fixing vehicles
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Martial Arts
  • Massages
  • Mechanics
  • Meditation
  • Motorbike
  • Music
  • Ping Pong
  • Reading
  • Sport bike
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Afro-Cuban
  • Blues
  • Classical music
  • Funk
  • Gospel
  • House
  • Jazz
  • Latin music
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Soul

TOP 5 qualities

  • Calm
  • Curious
  • Good resistance to stress
  • Organized
  • Sociable
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Mr_J's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • liers
  • What are you most proud of?
  • being a blessing to others
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • N/A
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Both
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • water & food
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • What ever
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • N/A
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • My great great grand parents
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • non-profit ceo
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • Keys
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • being in love
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • health & happiness
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • None
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Been there done that
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Honesty
  • Your favorite books?
  • Power of your subconscious mind
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • Good health
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Affordable health,care
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • As myself
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • A mask
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Their overall appriaence
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • To be remembered as a good person
  • Your favorite meal?
  • seafood
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • truth

Mail settings

To send a message to Mr_J, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 52 and 74 years old
  • Live within <25 km of Atlanta

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Mr_J.

Similar profiles to Mr_J

Mr_J's photo

Mr_J

Pour envoyer un message à Mr_J

Please enter your information
to log in