Inappropriate photo(s) : Naggaye

I report that one or more photos from Naggaye's photos are inappropriate.

Naggaye's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Naggaye's photo
Naggaye's photo
Naggaye's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

27
  • 36-year-old woman
  • North Bergen, New Jersey
  • Single
  • Naggaye

My profile

  • First name
  • Deborah
  • About
  • 36-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'0" (152 cm), Pretty good
    gray eyes, black hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship
  • Registration date

  • August 11, 2021
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« Happy lady »

Naggaye's photo

Simple lady with ambitious dream very courageous and searching for a real love to spend the rest of my life with.

First
date

Dinner

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Born on
  • November 25 , 1985
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Never
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Card Games

Musical tastes

  • Country

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Calm
  • Careful
  • Faithful
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Naggaye's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Heartbreak
  • What are you most proud of?
  • Courageous
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • No
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Night
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • Water
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • How are you doing
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • No, not important
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • My soulmate
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Self employed
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • Cell phone
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Being with the right person
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • Beach
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • Gift cards
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • iTunes
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Yes
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • By birth
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • Long dress
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Smartness
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • To be with the right man
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Salad with chicken
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Trust and love

Mail settings

To send a message to Naggaye, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 45 and 97 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: Belgium, Canada, Germany, United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Naggaye.

Similar profiles to Naggaye