Inappropriate photo(s) : Nick1945

I report that one or more photos from Nick1945's photos are inappropriate.

Nick1945's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Nick1945's photo
Nick1945's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

30
  • 75-year-old man
  • McGovern, Pennsylvania
  • Widower / Widow
  • Nick1945

My profile

  • First name
  • Nick
  • About
  • 75-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Widower / Widow
  • Appearance
  • 5'6" (168 cm), Proportional to my size
    brown eyes, bald or shaved hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Chatting
  • Registration date

  • October 8, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
Nick1945's photo

I'm a 74 years old retired and still works p/t as a grounds keeper for the apts I live at. Moved back to Pa. 3 yrs ago after living . in Calif. for 54 yrs. My 3 sons live in calif. I'm a Christian and when needed I work with the special needs children, which gives the parents time to be go out to dinner and whatever! I'm 5'6" average built, maybe a little on the stocky side! I had 2 heart valves replaced on Jan. 30th of this year, and doing well. Its does present some interesting side affects!! My favorite thing to do when I'm not working is tinker in my little make shift shed. I like working with wood. I draw but its be sometime since I did anything. My ideal women is short around 5' plus or minus and a BBW. And close to my age. I would like her to be easy going, believe in God, goofy sense of humor like mine. Is comfortable hanging around the house and enjoys swap meet, and nic nac shops. Likes to eat out and going to the movies. Day trips are good too.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 3 children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Born on
  • December 7 , 1945
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Regularly
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Retired
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Massages
  • Mechanics
  • Museums
  • Soccer
  • Theater
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Folk
  • Gospel
  • Pop

TOP 5 qualities

  • Attentive
  • Calm
  • Faithful
  • Friendly
  • Sensitive
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Nick1945's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Nick1945, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 69 and 84 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Nick1945.

Similar profiles to Nick1945