Inappropriate photo(s) : OneDarkRomantic

I report that one or more photos from OneDarkRomantic's photos are inappropriate.

OneDarkRomantic's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

OneDarkRomantic's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

7
  • 50-year-old man
  • East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Divorced
  • OneDarkRomantic

My profile

  • First name
  • John
  • About
  • 50-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'10" (178 cm), Athletic
    green eyes, black hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship

Send a surprise to OneDarkRomantic

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • October 5, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
OneDarkRomantic's photo

Here are the things I believe in - either you'll understand me or you won't... Love, passion, joy, laughter, friendship, soulmates, deep feelings, spontaneity, wonder, excitement, music, dancing, quiet solitude, reflection, reading, writing, communicating, healthy living - mind body & soul, sharing, caring, breathing in the cool mountain air, being grateful for each moment here in this wonderland of existence, learning about myself and others, taking it all in and giving it back, breaking the rules of conformity, thinking for myself, creative inspiration, humility, talking, touching, art, imagination, taking risks for what I believe in, asking for help when I truly need it, fighting for what I believe is good and right and just, admitting when I'm wrong and learning from my mistakes, expanding my knowledge and understanding of this world I am apart of, overcoming my fears and peeking over the edge of the horizon, sunsets, the stars, the night, freaks and weirdos, strangeness, ghosts, reincarnation, The Great Spirit, sprites, fairies, time travel, the multiverse, coincidences, synchronicity, right now, right here, this moment, this time, this place, forever, eternity, playfulness, flexibility, young at heart mind & body, watching movies, reading books, exercising, goofing around, passing along words of wisdom to younger people, setting goals and working towards them - there's always another hill to climb or path to travel, sensuality, public displays of affection, boldness, confidence, challenges, improvising, making the most of what you have, willing to die for what you believe - willing to live for what you believe, Soulmates, all or nothing, do or do not, creating your own reality, walking on your own path, seeing the big-picture when you are fine-tuning the details, reaching out, extending yourself, pushing your limits, edging ever closer towards new and exciting levels of existence, a Phoenix rising from the ashes all aglow from the heat of transformation! I'm 50 years old, healthy, youthful, imaginative and passionate. I'm a happy person - a joyful & grateful person - who has no patience or room in my life for negative people. My profile picture is the latest picture I have ever taken of myself. Its not the best quality but its real and untouched. I look and feel much younger than my years and am looking for a Soulmate who reflects my beliefs and well-being - nothing less will do. I don't drink, smoke nor do drugs. I don't have any children. I've been married twice - for 9 years and then 12 years. I don't pay any alimony nor have any contact with my ex-wives. Both were deeply loving and passionate relationships which ended due to too much negative thinking, feelings and emotions which we were unable to pull ourselves away from during difficult times and differences of opinions. I have a degree in social work and made a career of that for about 15 years, but grew tired of the negativity throughout. It affected my life deeply. I have worked in a few other unrelated fields since I left, but always with people. I love to listen and talk with interesting people. I've had it all and lost it all a few times in my life but wherever I went there I was - with the same sense of wonder and excitement to create another life anew with the help of others who extended their generosity and friendship when I needed it. Like I said before, I want a Soulmate who reflects my passions and beliefs in this life because nothing less will fulfill me. I'd rather be alone than take a step backwards. I've come too far and grown to much to limit myself or another to a life less than extraordinary! May you live, love, laugh, learn, share and have joy and gratitude in all the days of your life... Thank you for being interested in reading about me

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Rather spiritual
  • Zodiac sign
  • Taurus
  • Born on
  • May 1 , 1970
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Profession
  • Social Worker
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Aerobics
  • Cardio
  • Cinema
  • Climbing
  • Clubbing
  • Computer
  • Concerts
  • Cycling
  • Dancing
  • Driving
  • Fitness
  • Martial Arts
  • Meditation
  • Motorbike
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Social cafe
  • Walking in the woods
  • Yoga

Musical tastes

  • Afro-Cuban
  • Blues
  • Cha-cha-cha
  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Electro
  • Flamenco
  • Folk
  • Funk
  • Hard Rock
  • House
  • International music
  • Jazz
  • Latin music
  • Metal
  • Movies Soundtracks
  • New Age
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rap
  • Reggae
  • Retro
  • Rock
  • Rumba
  • Salsa
  • Samba
  • Soul
  • Tango
  • Techno
  • Varieties (French or other)
  • Zen Music

TOP 5 qualities

  • Determined
  • Faithful
  • Honest
  • Imaginative
  • Sense of humor
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

OneDarkRomantic's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Negativity
  • What are you most proud of?
  • Helping others
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • Dancing
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Night

Mail settings

To send a message to OneDarkRomantic, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 30 and 60 years old
  • Live within <50 km of East Stroudsburg
  • Not take drugs
  • Not smoke

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. OneDarkRomantic.

Similar profiles to OneDarkRomantic

OneDarkRomantic's photo

OneDarkRomantic

Pour envoyer un message à OneDarkRomantic

Please enter your information
to log in