Inappropriate photo(s) : Sami41258

I report that one or more photos from Sami41258's photos are inappropriate.

Sami41258's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Sami41258's photo
Sami41258's photo
Sami41258's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

57
  • 62-year-old woman
  • Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Divorced
  • Sami41258

My profile

  • First name
  • sharon
  • About
  • 62-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'1" (155 cm), Large size
    blue eyes, other color hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship

Send a surprise to Sami41258

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • February 3, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online 8 hours ago
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« Tell me, what is it you plan to do with your one wild and precious life? »

Sami41258's photo

Hi, I'm Sharon. I'm loyal, faithful, and trusting (sounds like a dog but I don't chase cars or bark at the neighbors, lol). I'm a country girl, born and bred, who lives simply
and is looking for a new path in life. My family and friends are a priority to me and that will never change. I need laughter, fun, faithfulness, and integrity in the person I'm looking for, an honest man with morals and good values. I have a sarcastic streak that pops out sometimes but mostly I'm quiet and laid back. My idea of a good time is sitting around a fire with friends talking and laughing, no high maintenance here. I'm not into hiking, camping or outdoor things like that, but I do faithfully follow hockey, so go Pens! If what I'm saying sounds good to you, message me and let's see where it goes from here.

First
date

My ideal first date would be something low key, meeting at a park or for coffee, talking and getting to know each other.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Other
  • Zodiac sign
  • Aries
  • Born on
  • April 12 , 1958
  • Smoking
  • I do not smoke and can not stand smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Retired
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Do not know

Activities and leisure

  • Sewing
  • Hockey
  • Gardening
  • Card Games
  • Video games
  • Reading
  • Swimming

Musical tastes

  • Pop

TOP 5 qualities

  • Enjoy challenges
  • Calm
  • Faithful
  • Punctual
  • Sense of humor
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Sami41258's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Jealousy.
  • What are you most proud of?
  • My children & grandchild
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • Cleanliness
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Night, definately a night person.
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • Bear Grylls, lol.
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • No, too much drama and stress.
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Librarian
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • My purse
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Unselfish giving
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • Wherever my family is
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • None
  • Would you like to get married?
  • No thank you
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • P.S. I Love You
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Faithfulness
  • Your favorite books?
  • The Host, Watchers, The Complete Short Stories of Mark Twain
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • Being there for my family and friends
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Their eyes
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • Owning a dog rescue organization
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Pizza
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Honesty, just be yourself people, no lies

Mail settings

To send a message to Sami41258, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 50 and 65 years old
  • Live within <100 km of Cincinnati
  • Not take drugs
  • Not smoke

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Sami41258.

Similar profiles to Sami41258

  • Date Strong230

    56 years old Woman

    Cincinnati

    56 Date Strong230, 56 years old Woman
  • Date Jacci

    56 years old Woman

    Columbus

    56 Date Jacci, 56 years old Woman
  • Date Mojo53

    53 years old Woman

    Braceville

    53 Date Mojo53, 53 years old Woman
  • Date Luzie

    57 years old Woman

    Mina

    57 Date Luzie, 57 years old Woman
  • Date Peggy

    66 years old Woman

    Lancaster

    66 Date Peggy, 66 years old Woman
  • Date Laurak

    58 years old Woman

    Youngstown

    58 Date Laurak, 58 years old Woman
  • Date DoreenM

    54 years old Woman

    Stow

    54 Date DoreenM, 54 years old Woman
  • Date Sunshinenatal

    55 years old Woman

    Newport

    55 Date Sunshinenatal, 55 years old Woman
  • Date Doggggwoman

    60 years old Woman

    Mount Orab

    60 Date Doggggwoman, 60 years old Woman
  • Date Laren

    56 years old Woman

    Atlanta

    56 Date Laren, 56 years old Woman
  • Date Sixty60

    60 years old Woman

    Westlake

    60 Date Sixty60, 60 years old Woman
  • Date Nurse53

    53 years old Woman

    Kettering

    53 Date Nurse53, 53 years old Woman
Sami41258's photo

Sami41258

Pour envoyer un message à Sami41258

Please enter your information
to log in