Inappropriate photo(s) : Shadyshark

I report that one or more photos from Shadyshark's photos are inappropriate.

Shadyshark's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Shadyshark's photo
Shadyshark's photo
Shadyshark's photo
Shadyshark's photo
Shadyshark's photo

Plus de photos

Shadyshark's photo
Shadyshark's photo
Shadyshark's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

20
  • 44-year-old man
  • Springfield, Ohio
  • Single
  • Shadyshark

My profile

  • First name
  • Craig
  • About
  • 44-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 6'5" (196 cm), Pretty good
    brown eyes, salt and pepper hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love
  • Registration date

  • December 28, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 
Shadyshark's photo

I'm a pretty laid-back guy I love the nature outdoors I like fishing camping spending time loved ones and family like watching movies snuggling up on the couch and chilling I ain't in no drama so no drama queens please skip me I'm looking for a woman who is kind caring and likes to have a good time and chill if you thinkthat you might fit these qualities send me an email thanks

First
date

It depends on what the woman likes I'm pretty much chill and up or whatever no pressure relaxed environment maybe a little dinner catch a movie go for dance send karaoke or something who knows just let's have fun let's just have fun and chill it's all about the surprise

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I want at least 1 child
  • Born on
  • June 25 , 1977
  • Smoking
  • Very rarely
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Basketball
  • Camping
  • Cardio
  • Cinema
  • Concerts
  • Cooking
  • Family
  • Fishing
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Handball
  • Listening to music
  • Massages
  • Motorbike
  • Music
  • Netflix
  • Paintball
  • Poker
  • Restaurant
  • Sport
  • Swimming
  • Walking and hiking
  • Walking in the woods
  • watch movies

Musical tastes

  • Adele
  • Country
  • Harry Styles
  • Hip hop
  • Iron Maiden
  • Judas Priest
  • Metal
  • Motorhead
  • Nirvana
  • Old School Rap
  • Pop & Rock
  • R&B
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Calm
  • Courageous
  • Friendly
  • Funny
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Shadyshark's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • "Love makes the world go round" what is there not to like, right?
  • What are you most proud of?
  • Im funny and kind hearted
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • not really
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • day or night either depending on circumstances
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • A Girl who can build a desalinization system out of island parts, lol
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • "Thank you"
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • in one persons eyes....
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • My father in heaven
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Christian rock band singer
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • mask lol
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • when your cheeks hurt from smiling.
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • At home with my golden doodle in front of a fireplace and hopefully with someone like you?
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • Help me find someone to share my life with who truly is looking for the same.
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • B and H Photo, I have, lol
  • Would you like to get married?
  • yes, I still believe,
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • i dont have one, but I like the hobbit for its adventure and the movie its a wonderful life" because how I believe every kind deed has a ripple effect and the movie kinda said the same thing
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Graciousness
  • Your favorite books?
  • Bible by far/ more than a book tho
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • My relationship with the Father in Heaven.
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • General prayer in schools to God or a silent time coupled with "how to grow up information" classes to help them succeed in a very difficult new world to start in.
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • Hummingbird, cute and peaceful, only eat bugs or a Male Lion,
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • Ninja
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • loving kind good heart coupled with that unexplained attraction.
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • To be a Christian lead singer on You Tube Show and in the Studio producing music, Music can span all time, I think its a good way to worship and help people get closer to Christ.
  • Your favorite meal?
  • t bone steak and heinikin beer
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • desire to love each other and God

Mail settings

To send a message to Shadyshark, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 24 and 46 years old
  • Live within <100 km of Springfield

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Shadyshark.

Similar profiles to Shadyshark