Inappropriate photo(s) : Shaina1

I report that one or more photos from Shaina1's photos are inappropriate.

Shaina1's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Shaina1's photo
Shaina1's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

23
  • 36-year-old woman
  • Secaucus, New Jersey
  • Single
  • Shaina1

My profile

  • First name
  • Shaina1
  • About
  • 36-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'6" (168 cm), Pretty good
    hazelnut eyes, blond hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting, Other reasons

Send a surprise to Shaina1

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • June 12, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 

« I want to meet a special man who can make me really happy. Who will share with me, my life, my feelings, and my joys. »

Shaina1's photo

I am a sincere and open person. I'm used to always talking about my feelings openly. I came to this site to create a relationship that can bring joy to me and my man. I want to be just a woman, gentle and weak in the hands of my man. I am a woman who wants love and happiness, harmony in a relationship and family. My heart is full of love and I want to give my tenderness and affection to my beloved. I believe in love! I believe in fate that brought us here. I'm ready to enjoy life, see new places and learn something new. I want to share all this with a decent man.

First
date

My man is my soul, a part of me and my heart. I want to meet a special man who can make me really happy. Who will share with me, my life, my feelings, and my joys. A man who can be my protector, my support in life, love and respect me. Next to such a man, I can open my heart and give all my love and tenderness! You'll make me happy if the rhythms of our hearts are the same. I want to fool around like children, but at the same time build a serious relationship. I want my man to be able to show me the world! I will be his faithful companion.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I want at least 2 children
  • Ethnic group
  • Mixed
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Zodiac sign
  • Scorpio
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Profession
  • Self-Employee
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Yes
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Basketball
  • Boxing
  • Climbing
  • Cycling
  • Dancing
  • Driving
  • Fishing
  • Fitness
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Guitar
  • Hockey
  • Hunting
  • Massages
  • Motorbike
  • Music
  • Opera
  • Painting
  • Reading
  • Soccer
  • Sport bike
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Theater
  • Volleyball

Musical tastes

  • Cha-cha-cha
  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Funk
  • Gospel
  • Jazz
  • Latin music
  • Movies Soundtracks
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rap
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Salsa
  • Samba
  • Soul
  • Tango

TOP 5 qualities

  • Faithful
  • Loyal
  • Serious
  • Sincere
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Shaina1's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • When my partner lies or cheat
  • What are you most proud of?
  • I am most proud when I am in love
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Both
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • Something Good
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • I Love You
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • Yes. I want people to know me more
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • It will be my man
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Self-Employee
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • With my man
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • USA
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Nowhere
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Yes with the right man
  • Your favorite books?
  • poetry
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • To feel so good and happy for being with my man
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • Dress
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • I look so good and great
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • To be with my dream man
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Jollof Rice and Chicken
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • I am looking for a Soulmate

Mail settings

To send a message to Shaina1, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 45 and 80 years old

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Shaina1.

Similar profiles to Shaina1

Shaina1's photo

Shaina1

Pour envoyer un message à Shaina1

Please enter your information
to log in