Inappropriate photo(s) : Shase1

I report that one or more photos from Shase1's photos are inappropriate.

Shase1's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Shase1's photo
Shase1's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

27
  • 46-year-old man
  • Joliet, Illinois
  • Divorced
  • Shase1

My profile

  • First name
  • Scott
  • About
  • 46-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 6'3" (190 cm), Athletic
    hazelnut eyes, bald or shaved hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Chatting

Send a surprise to Shase1

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • February 27, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online
 
Shase1's photo

Recently divorced. Looking for a companion to spend quality time with. Looking for someone that is down to earth and not high maintenance.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Smoking
  • Smoker
  • Alcohol
  • Regularly
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Employee

Activities and leisure

  • Walking in the woods
  • Basketball
  • Cardio
  • Cinema
  • Concerts
  • Fitness
  • golf
  • Card Games
  • Poker

Musical tastes

  • Country
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Attentive
  • Calm
  • Loyal
  • Organized
  • Persevering
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Shase1's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Infidelity
  • What are you most proud of?
  • My work ethic
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Both
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • My love of my lifr
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • 10-4
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • No
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • I like my job now.
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • My wallet
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Love
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • With family
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • A fresh start in life. With what I know noe
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Macys
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Yes
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • Tin cup or step brothers
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Loyalty.
  • Your favorite books?
  • Bible
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • Find a soulmate
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Steak

Mail settings

To send a message to Shase1, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 36 and 56 years old
  • Live within <100 km of Joliet

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Shase1.

Similar profiles to Shase1

Shase1's photo

Shase1

Pour envoyer un message à Shase1

Please enter your information
to log in