Inappropriate photo(s) : Silvanus

I report that one or more photos from Silvanus's photos are inappropriate.

Silvanus's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Silvanus's photo
Silvanus's photo
Silvanus's photo
Silvanus's photo
Silvanus's photo

Plus de photos

Silvanus's photo
Silvanus's photo
Silvanus's photo
Silvanus's photo
Silvanus's photo
Silvanus's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

211
  • 70-year-old man
  • Tell City, Indiana
  • Divorced
  • Silvanus

My profile

  • First name
  • MrBill
  • About
  • 70-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 6'2" (188 cm), Proportional to my size
    brown eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting, Other reasons

Send a surprise to Silvanus

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • July 4, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Yesterday
  • Status
  • Online 2 hours ago
 
Silvanus's photo

I'm retired, I live in a log mansion on 62 acres of woods next to the Hoosier National Forest. I like bonfires and when the fire goes out come inside and crawl in my nice comfy bed.I have a great sense of humor,monogamous,honest, kind caring,fun..I was a Military Policeman in Vietnam and I have handcuffs so you better be good.lol.I love the outdoors, GOLF if someone wants to play or learn that would be good, My game sucks but my cussing has gotten better.,.just kidding.4 wheeling,walking in the woods, fishing, hunting sometimes for food only. It's not a sport. I like watching the animals more.,I am willing to try new things. lol, I'm honest so if you don't want to know the answer don't ask the question.I'm laid back, easy going can go with the flow.. I like to do day or weekend trips. I have traveled to every state in the U S except one. I've been to Canada 7 times and did a fly in fishing trip for a week. I've been deep sea fishing in the Pacific, Atlantic Oceans and the Gulf of Mexico and in Alaska a couple of times. I've been fly fishing in the Northwest, Southeast and the UP of Mich.Traveled abroad,Eng.Italy,Germany,Austria,Australia.Japan,Thailand,Philippines I have my passport .Would anyone like to join me? My story is just beginning. I would share time between two places..I don't suffer from insanity; I enjoy every minute of it.I used to have a handle on life, but it broke.The gene pool could use a little chlorine,Consciousness that annoying time between my naps

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Other
  • Zodiac sign
  • Taurus
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Retired
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Do not know
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Computer
  • Dancing
  • Fishing
  • Gardening
  • Golf
  • Hunting
  • Massages
  • Motorbike
  • Museums
  • Ping Pong
  • Reading
  • Social cafe
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Country
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Courteous
  • Faithful
  • Honest
  • Sense of humor
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Silvanus's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Silvanus, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 28 and 73 years old
  • Not take drugs

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Silvanus.

Similar profiles to Silvanus

Silvanus's photo

Silvanus

Pour envoyer un message à Silvanus

Please enter your information
to log in