Inappropriate photo(s) : [email protected]

I report that one or more photos from [email protected]'s photos are inappropriate.

Single1@avail's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Single1@avail's photo
Single1@avail's photo
Single1@avail's photo
Single1@avail's photo
empty photo
Single1@avail's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

21
  • 62-year-old man
  • Detroit, Michigan
  • Divorced

My profile

  • First name
  • David
  • About
  • 62-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 6'5" (196 cm), Athletic
    brown eyes, other color hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting, Other reasons

Send a surprise to [email protected]

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • February 10, 2021
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 
Single1@avail's photo

I am newly single and would consider myself a gentleman. Looking for a special someone to spend time with "happily" , first as friends and get to know one another and hopefully find romance, since I am a romantic guy! I enjoy all sorts of activities so I am one who does not sit still, easy to get along with. If your interested, let's see wha the universe has to offer, because if your reading this right now you are looking for the same thing as me. Let's talk.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Born on
  • November 11 , 1958
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Entrepreneur
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Beach
  • Camping
  • Car ride
  • Card Games
  • Cinema
  • coffee
  • Fitness
  • Gardening
  • Go to a show
  • Horse riding
  • Martial Arts
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Piano
  • Poker
  • Pool (billiards)
  • Reading
  • Restaurant
  • Road trips
  • Swimming
  • Swimming pool
  • Theater
  • Walking and hiking
  • watch movies

Musical tastes

  • No choice selected

TOP 5 qualities

  • Amiable
  • Attentive
  • Calm
  • Careful
  • Competent
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Single1@avail's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to [email protected], you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 52 and 72 years old
  • Live within <1000 km of Detroit

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. [email protected]

Similar profiles to [email protected]

Pour envoyer un message à [email protected]

Please enter your information
to log in