Inappropriate photo(s) : Susan1964

I report that one or more photos from Susan1964's photos are inappropriate.

Susan1964's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Susan1964's photo
Susan1964's photo
Susan1964's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

18
  • 56-year-old woman
  • Laurel Creek, Delaware
  • Separated
  • Susan1964

My profile

  • First name
  • Susan
  • About
  • 56-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Separated
  • Appearance
  • 5'0" (152 cm), Proportional to my size
    hazelnut eyes, other color hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship

Send a surprise to Susan1964

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • June 17, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 

« It is what it is »

Susan1964's photo

Hello, I am a very down to earth woman who is like the girl next door. I enjoy the little things in life. I am a avid animal lover and I have a 11lb all white male cat who is part of this package, his name is Casper. I also enjoy listening to music, watching TV and Movies, I also like to visit Auctions & Flea Markets, I enjoy traveling when able to, I enjoy waterparks and fairs & carnivals. I am very attentive, romantic, honest, and very trustworthy. I love to just sit around and talk to each other. I like to enjoy going out to dinner as well as cooking dinner. If you like what you have read please drop me a line.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Zodiac sign
  • Aries
  • Born on
  • March 31 , 1964
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Other
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Yes
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Horse riding
  • Badminton
  • Social cafe
  • Cinema
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Card Games

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Country

TOP 5 qualities

  • Friendly
  • Attentive
  • Understanding
  • Trustworthy
  • Honest
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Susan1964's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Liars
  • What are you most proud of?
  • How far I have come in my life
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • Not really
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Night
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • My man
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • Maybe just to feel how the other half live
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • Elvis Presley
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Owning my own cat sanctuary
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • Money & Cellphone
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Be in love
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • With my family and my man
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • A match that works out
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Kohl's
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Yes
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • Too many
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Personality
  • Your favorite books?
  • Mystery
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • Being Healthy
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • To have United peace with everyone
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • An angel. Because I want to be able to help people in need.
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • A sexy cat costume. Meow!
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Eyes
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • To be happy
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Beef and Dumplings w/ mac & cheese
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Honestly, friendship, loyal, trustworthly

Mail settings

To send a message to Susan1964, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 45 and 55 years old
  • Live within <25 km of Laurel Creek

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Susan1964.

Susan1964's photo

Susan1964

Pour envoyer un message à Susan1964

Please enter your information
to log in