Inappropriate photo(s) : T4tgtwch

I report that one or more photos from T4tgtwch's photos are inappropriate.

T4tgtwch's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

T4tgtwch's photo
T4tgtwch's photo
T4tgtwch's photo
T4tgtwch's photo
T4tgtwch's photo

Plus de photos

T4tgtwch's photo
T4tgtwch's photo
T4tgtwch's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

114
  • 62-year-old man
  • Cave Spring, Virginia
  • Divorced
  • T4tgtwch

My profile

  • First name
  • Carl
  • About
  • 62-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'9" (175 cm), Proportional to my size
    green eyes, bald or shaved hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love

Send a surprise to T4tgtwch

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • October 12, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online 6 hours ago
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« Awesome sauce »

T4tgtwch's photo

I'm retired. Just looking for my soul mate. Someone easy going. Someone not looking for a sugar daddy. Likes to cuddle, hold hands show affection. Will be faithful, trusting, and my best friend.

First
date

My first date would be spending time together at a location we both would agree on.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Zodiac sign
  • Aries
  • Born on
  • March 24 , 1958
  • Smoking
  • I have never smoked!
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Retired
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Do not know
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Cardio
  • Cinema

Musical tastes

  • Country

TOP 5 qualities

  • Courteous
  • Determined
  • Faithful
  • Honest
  • Loyal
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

T4tgtwch's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • When a girl wants me to be a sugar daddy
  • What are you most proud of?
  • That I was raised on a farm as a little boy and worked until I retired last year no
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • None
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Night
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • Besides my love? Essential s
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • Darling
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • No
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • My perfect date and match
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Lawyer
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • Phone
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Being in love
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • With family
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • My true love
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Walmart
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Yes
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • Titanic
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Compassion
  • Your favorite books?
  • Bible
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • God. And my future wife and family
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • No taxes to people making less then 50, 000$ a year
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • Young good looking man so I can find my princess and she would love me 4 ever
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • Ptince
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Her face
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • To be happily in love for ever
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Steak and potatoes and greens
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Loyalty and compassion

Mail settings

To send a message to T4tgtwch, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 40 and 65 years old
  • Live within <200 km of Cave Spring
  • Not take drugs
  • Not smoke

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. T4tgtwch.

Similar profiles to T4tgtwch

T4tgtwch's photo

T4tgtwch

Pour envoyer un message à T4tgtwch

Please enter your information
to log in