Inappropriate photo(s) : Taylor2021

I report that one or more photos from Taylor2021's photos are inappropriate.

Taylor2021's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Taylor2021's photo
Taylor2021's photo
Taylor2021's photo
Taylor2021's photo
empty photo
Taylor2021's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

42
  • 39-year-old woman
  • North Branford, Connecticut
  • Single
  • Taylor2021

My profile

  • First name
  • Taylor
  • About
  • 39-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'8" (173 cm), Athletic
    brown eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship

Send a surprise to Taylor2021

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • January 14, 2021
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online 13 hours ago
 
Taylor2021's photo

my name is Taylor a little business owner and a single mother to my beautiful daughter i live and shear my home with my mother in North Branford i am very flexible and also a very happy person that hope to find love in someone loving and understanding i am not here to make friend or to chat for fun i am here to meet with someone that we will both think and plan on the future .

First
date

take me on a walk or on a ride just dont leave me hanging

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I want at least 1 child
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Prefer not to say
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Basketball
  • Bodybuilding
  • Car ride
  • coffee
  • Concerts
  • Cooking
  • Dancing
  • Drawings
  • Driving
  • Family
  • Gym
  • Music
  • Swimming
  • Swimming pool
  • Tennis
  • Travelling
  • Writing

Musical tastes

  • Afro-pop
  • Classical music
  • Gospel
  • Hip hop
  • International music
  • Pop
  • Pop & Rock
  • R&B
  • R&B / Urban

TOP 5 qualities

  • Artist
  • Autonomous
  • Careful
  • Faithful
  • Friendly
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Taylor2021's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Taylor2021, you must :

  • Be between 40 and 86 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Taylor2021.

Similar profiles to Taylor2021

Taylor2021's photo

Taylor2021

Pour envoyer un message à Taylor2021

Please enter your information
to log in