Inappropriate photo(s) : Venus=wensus

I report that one or more photos from Venus=wensus's photos are inappropriate.

Venus=wensus's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Venus=wensus's photo
Venus=wensus's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

103
  • 58-year-old woman
  • Lansdale, Pennsylvania
  • Divorced
  • Venus=wensus

My profile

  • First name
  • Suis
  • About
  • 58-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'5" (165 cm), Slim
    chestnut eyes, black hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting

Send a surprise to Venus=wensus

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • September 18, 2020
  • Last visit
  • 2 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
Venus=wensus's photo

I am an Asian American who appreciates both Eastern and Western cultures and strives to live the best values of both. My parents taught me the importance of education in seeking a better life. I went to graduate school for both chemistry and chemical engineering. I have been single since 2011, and have three children - my daughter, currently a medical resident, my older son, currently a software engineer, and my younger son, currently attending boarding school. With my children soon to be all independent, I hope to find a significant other to be a big part of my life. I enjoy tutoring, cooking, gardening, and exercising while at home. I also want to spend more time traveling, to explore different landscapes, peoples, histories, arts, and cultures. Adventure always excites me! I do my best to keep up with current events in the US, China, and further abroad. If I go out, it's usually to theaters, concerts, and quality movies. The most important things I seek are shared values, authenticity, trust, and kindness.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 3 children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Cardio
  • Cinema
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Exhibitions
  • Fitness
  • Gardening
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Opera
  • Ping Pong
  • Reading
  • Social cafe
  • Theater
  • Walking in the woods
  • Yoga

Musical tastes

  • Cha-cha-cha
  • Classical music
  • Flamenco
  • International music
  • Latin music
  • Movies Soundtracks
  • Rumba
  • Salsa
  • Samba
  • Tango
  • Zen Music

TOP 5 qualities

  • Altruistic
  • Analytical mind
  • Autonomous
  • Competent
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Venus=wensus's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Venus=wensus, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 50 and 65 years old

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Venus=wensus.

Similar profiles to Venus=wensus

Venus=wensus's photo

Venus=wensus

Pour envoyer un message à Venus=wensus

Please enter your information
to log in