Inappropriate photo(s) : Volatility23

I report that one or more photos from Volatility23's photos are inappropriate.

Volatility23's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Volatility23's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

13
  • 34-year-old man
  • Maumee, Ohio
  • Single
  • Volatility23

My profile

  • First name
  • Brad
  • About
  • 34-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'7" (170 cm), Proportional to my size
    brown eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love
  • Registration date

  • February 24, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
Volatility23's photo

I''ve only been in one relationship (long story) that lasted 7 years, so hopefully lack of dating experience isnt an issue, although I imagine some woman would like that. I like to drink and have done a lot of drugs in the past but I''m over the drug abuse (weed maybe sometimes). I am really honest as you can see lol. I love going to different restaurants/bars a lot(who doesnt), hockey games, fishing, simply going for a drive or walk in the park. I''ve been in a lot of trouble in the past but have recently started to grow up finally at 32. Up until recently life was one big party and fun but I lost some money in the stock market so I actually have to work now lol. Looking for a kind and caring woman who has never cheated on anyone ever and likes to go out and have fun whenever possible. I can be a little bit shy for a short period of time but then am quite the opposite of shy afterwards, most people think I can be pretty damn funny actually. Just got cheated on at the end of a seven year relationship so I definitely ain''t got time for that sh*t and you NEVER have to worry about that from me but all guys probably say that right. I plan to be rich someday also lol

First
date

I'm kinda traditional in some ways so probably dinner and a movie

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Born on
  • June 25 , 1987
  • Smoking
  • Very rarely
  • Alcohol
  • Regularly
  • Drugs
  • Very rarely
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Do not know

Activities and leisure

  • Card Games
  • Cinema
  • Computer
  • Concerts
  • Driving
  • Fishing
  • Hockey
  • Horse riding
  • Hunting
  • Martial Arts
  • Poker
  • Reading
  • Social cafe
  • Video games
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Gospel
  • Hard Rock
  • Metal
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Altruistic
  • Loyal
  • Sense of humor
  • Spontaneous
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Volatility23's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Cheating and flirting with others
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • My woman and some vodka
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • No, too much drama and selfishness are likely
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • Cellphone and money
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Loving someone
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • With parents
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • True love and 1 million dollars
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Gun range
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Definitely
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Everyone has to be a conservative lmao
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Kindness and humor
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • To be rich and life to be one big party lol
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Pizza, salmon, steak
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Faithful and would never cheat, not controlling, sociable

Mail settings

To send a message to Volatility23, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 22 and 42 years old
  • Live within <100 km of Maumee

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Volatility23.

Similar profiles to Volatility23