Inappropriate photo(s) : Wolfspirit20

I report that one or more photos from Wolfspirit20's photos are inappropriate.

Wolfspirit20's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Wolfspirit20's photo
Wolfspirit20's photo
Wolfspirit20's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

362
  • 61-year-old man
  • Midland, Michigan
  • Single
  • Wolfspirit20

My profile

  • First name
  • Randy
  • About
  • 61-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 6'1" (185 cm), Muscular
    green eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Other reasons

Send a surprise to Wolfspirit20

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • May 25, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Yesterday
  • Status
  • Online 4 hours ago
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« United States Women Only okay. »

Wolfspirit20's photo

Hi I am a country man that likes living a country life.i am looking for a LTR with a woman that is serious,and also looking for a LT R.must relocate.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Rather spiritual
  • Zodiac sign
  • Capricorn
  • Smoking
  • Occasionally
  • Alcohol
  • Never
  • Drugs
  • Occasionally
  • Occupation
  • Retired
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • No
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Camping
  • Cinema
  • Driving
  • Fishing
  • Gardening
  • Go to a show
  • Hunting
  • Mountain
  • Road trips
  • Travelling
  • Walking and hiking
  • Walking in the woods
  • watch movies

Musical tastes

  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • Metal
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Enjoy challenges
  • Responsible
  • Serious
  • Spontaneous
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

Wolfspirit20's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Lies
  • What are you most proud of?
  • Accomplisnmen5s
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • Kinky foreplay and swinging
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Day
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • Food and water
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • It is what it is
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • No
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Business owner
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Sporting goods
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Not really
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Romantic
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • Closeness
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Self reliance
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Oriental
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Truth and honesty

Mail settings

To send a message to Wolfspirit20, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 42 and 62 years old
  • Live within <200 km of Midland

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Wolfspirit20.

Similar profiles to Wolfspirit20

Wolfspirit20's photo

Wolfspirit20

Pour envoyer un message à Wolfspirit20

Please enter your information
to log in