Inappropriate photo(s) : Wulfe67

I report that one or more photos from Wulfe67's photos are inappropriate.

Wulfe67's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

Wulfe67's photo
Wulfe67's photo
Wulfe67's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo

Moins de photos

  • 54-year-old man
  • Coatesville, Pennsylvania
  • Single
  • Wulfe67

My profile

  • First name
  • Shane
  • About
  • 54-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 6'0" (183 cm), Proportional to my size
    hazelnut eyes, bald or shaved hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting

Send a surprise to Wulfe67

Choose your surprise and enter your message


  • Registration date

  • June 30, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
Wulfe67's photo

Single..a craftsman carpenter all good music..history to to read..cook..wisdom with nonsense..easy sports..and just unique.IF not within dating distance..150 miles. IF NO PICTURES.IF your PHONE# number DOES NOT MATCH YOUR LOCATION..or cant meet on a date.or web cam.I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A LONG DISTANCE ABSTRACT RELATIONSHIP...SO.MOVE ON...Know that SCAM well..among many others.IM A PROFESSIONAL NOODLER..SO .Dont waste my time..


A meal in a quiet environment where we can hear eachother speak

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Rather spiritual
  • Zodiac sign
  • Aquarius
  • Born on
  • January 29 , 1967
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • No
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Cinema
  • Collecting
  • Cycling
  • Dancing
  • Exhibitions
  • Fishing
  • Fixing vehicles
  • Gardening
  • Guitar
  • Hockey
  • Horse riding
  • Hunting
  • Ice skating
  • Martial Arts
  • Mechanics
  • Music
  • Painting
  • Reading
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Various repairs
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Classical music
  • Electro
  • Folk
  • Hard Rock
  • House
  • International music
  • Jazz
  • Latin music
  • Metal
  • Movies Soundtracks
  • New Age
  • Pop
  • Techno
  • Varieties (French or other)

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Amiable
  • Artist
  • Friendly
  • Understanding
visitor's photo

Common affinities


Wulfe67's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Disloyalty...
  • What are you most proud of?
  • My achievements in my life
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • Collecting old thing's of history
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Night/dawn
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • Hand tool's water and a woman
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • NO..just remembered by my name
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • Fredrick the great
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • Wallet
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Music
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • Home
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • A nice woman
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Home depo
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Yes
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • LOTR
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • honor
  • Your favorite books?
  • Epic fantasy
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • My dog Schmitty and my home
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Term limits for Congress
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • spirt
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • Anything historical
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • A woman's eye's
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • To BE happy
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Lasagna
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Compassion and common sense

Mail settings

To send a message to Wulfe67, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 36 and 46 years old
  • Live within <100 km of Coatesville
  • Not take drugs
  • Not smoke

Did you know ? is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. Wulfe67.

Similar profiles to Wulfe67

Wulfe67's photo


Pour envoyer un message à Wulfe67

Please enter your information
to log in