Inappropriate photo(s) : britt6644

I report that one or more photos from Britt6644's photos are inappropriate.

britt6644's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

britt6644's photo
britt6644's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

16
  • 36-year-old woman
  • Lancaster, Pennsylvania
  • Divorced
  • britt6644

My profile

  • First name
  • Brittany
  • About
  • 36-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'8" (173 cm), Pretty good
    hazelnut eyes, blond hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship

Send a surprise to Britt6644

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • October 14, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Yesterday
  • Status
  • Online 19 hours ago
 
britt6644's photo

I am a single mom to 2 beautiful girls, a professional, and an Interior Decorator and event planner. I'm a pet lover :). Very proud of my accomplishments and try to live a clean and healthy lifestyle. Appreciative of the free and little things in life. Anti social media; not the type to put everything about me out there. Loving and living each day as it comes. I moved here about a year ago - originally from Charlotte, North Carolina. True friendship and long term matters to me right now. I bake a mean cheesecake and I would love to be able to find someone who can travel and enjoy life as it comes. Please be real... Now, your turn! :-)

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 2 children
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Board Games
  • Camping
  • Card Games
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Motorbike
  • Music
  • Pool (billiards)

Musical tastes

  • Country
  • Pop
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Attentive
  • Competent
  • Courteous
  • Faithful
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

britt6644's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Britt6644, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 37 and 80 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States
  • Not take drugs

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. britt6644.

Similar profiles to britt6644

Britt6644's photo

Britt6644

Pour envoyer un message à Britt6644

Please enter your information
to log in