Inappropriate photo(s) : bud

I report that one or more photos from Bud's photos are inappropriate.

bud's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

bud's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

82
  • 82-year-old man
  • Ellwood City, Pennsylvania
  • Divorced
  • bud

My profile

  • First name
  • Bud
  • About
  • 82-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'8" (173 cm), Proportional to my size
    brown eyes, several colors hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship
  • Registration date

  • August 27, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
bud's photo

I'm honest to a fault, have a good sense of humor, like to solve problems and am very affectionate. I'm not looking for a one night stand, I'm looking for relationship with the woman I can laugh with and cry with. I want a woman I can hold hands, cuddle and kiss a lot and make love a lot. I like all types of music except rap and heavy metal, but preferred the oldies. I'm completely honest and will answer a question honestly that you ask. I'm a homebody at heart but I enjoy going out to dinner or a show or shopping. Anything as long as we are together. I enjoy working with my hands and can fix just about anything. I like all types of movies as well. I'm a gentleman who will always treat you like a lady. Being a dog lover I have a spoiled Doberman , it's her house I just live here.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 4 children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Retired
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Cinema
  • Computer
  • Dancing
  • Fixing vehicles
  • Gardening
  • Mechanics
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Various repairs
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Latin music
  • Movies Soundtracks
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Analytical mind
  • Friendly
  • Punctual
  • Trustworthy
  • Understanding
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

bud's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Bud, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 71 and 91 years old
  • Live within <25 km of Ellwood City

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. bud.