Inappropriate photo(s) : cherff207

I report that one or more photos from Cherff207's photos are inappropriate.

cherff207's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

cherff207's photo
cherff207's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

26
  • 37-year-old woman
  • Highland Park, New Jersey
  • Single
  • cherff207

My profile

  • First name
  • Tiffany
  • About
  • 37-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'8" (173 cm), Pretty good
    hazelnut eyes, blond hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love

Send a surprise to Cherff207

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • April 13, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
cherff207's photo

I am a very outgoing person looking for a relationship that is passionate, exciting and fun but most importantly is built on a meaningful friendship with a special man. I enjoy the outdoors and love to snuggle by a camp fire. Scary movies are one of my favorites. Love to cook or be cooked for....I enjoy the summer time, cookouts and fun with friends, motorcycle rides, anything on and by the water, love camping, gardening, along with nurturing my blossoming artistic talents. I have been called at times a social butterfly. While I enjoy keeping myself busy, I am ready to invest myself, my time and my love in a special man with whom I can share my future.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I want at least 2 children
  • Born on
  • August 12 , 1983
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • A glass of wine with a meal
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Basketball
  • Cinema
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Fishing
  • Fitness
  • Football
  • Gardening
  • Golf
  • Horse riding
  • Hunting
  • Massages
  • Motorbike
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Soccer
  • Sport bike
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Yoga

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Jazz
  • New Age
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rap
  • Reggae

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Faithful
  • Honest
  • Loyal
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

cherff207's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Cherff207, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 40 and 70 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. cherff207.

Similar profiles to cherff207

Cherff207's photo

Cherff207

Pour envoyer un message à Cherff207

Please enter your information
to log in