Inappropriate photo(s) : chuck1

I report that one or more photos from Chuck1's photos are inappropriate.

chuck1's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

chuck1's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

47
  • 82-year-old man
  • Toledo, Ohio
  • Widower
  • chuck1

My profile

  • First name
  • chuck
  • About
  • 82-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Widower
  • Appearance
  • 5'7" (170 cm), Large size
    brown eyes, salt and pepper hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Other reasons

Send a surprise to Chuck1

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • April 26, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online 7 hours ago
 
chuck1's photo

OK Where am I at present? I was married to my first partner for 25+ years and have 3 children. She passed away from cancer. My second partner and I were together for 22+ years. This ended for many reasons. After not meeting ladies for 50+ years I am throwing back into this predicament of meeting a new partner for a long term relationship. I have tried the free dating apps, dancing, and playing cards with no results. I am looking for a lady who wants a companion, who is faithful and enjoys the home life. I am 82 and have had 2 partners. My hobbies are now mainly computers and DIY projects. I enjoy going to a reasonable restaurant once in a while. I do not care for theater. I am on a budget. I have type 2 diabetes am on a pump and hearing aids. I like going to garage sales, flea markets etc. I have my own car and home. That is fairly comprehensive information.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Born on
  • November 25 , 1937
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Retired
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Gardening
  • Mechanics
  • Swimming
  • Computer
  • Ping Pong
  • Various repairs

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Folk

TOP 5 qualities

  • amiable
  • Friendly
  • Trustworthy
  • Loyal
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

chuck1's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Chuck1, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 72 and 85 years old
  • Live within <25 km of Toledo

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. chuck1.

Chuck1's photo

Chuck1

Pour envoyer un message à Chuck1

Please enter your information
to log in